I've used phonepe and free charge and got the rewardsRecently got SBI virtual DC,
Have few Question.
1. which is the best platform or app to pay cc bill of any bank
2. will i get 1% value if bill amount is less than 50k
3 will i get 1% value if bill amount is more than 50k (will i get 1k cashback for 1Lakh payment)
4. Milestone will activate after 50K only.
Ya I too didn't receive the rewards completely. Maybe they would credit in the future at a time.Since last month, at least for me it has happened. Not sure if they will post the remaining points later at the end of FY.
Hi, did you get the bonus points as well for the payment via sbi vdc on payzapp ? is it still working ?It works on PayZapp, I received normal points today for the transaction done 2 days ago. Yet to receive Bonus point.
Yes, I receivedHi, did you get the bonus points as well for the payment via sbi vdc on payzapp ? is it still working ?
Mujhse Credit Cards ka payment karna 1 lac Above.If the milestone for SBI VDC has changed from 50k to 1L now? I have already done almost 1.5L+, but I see only 1milestone bonus for this month with posting date as 1st May. Last month also I got points for 1L only instead of 50k each.
Use 2 different SBI VDCs and split the payment in 2.5lac per vdcwith sbi vdc,how much can i pay max cc bill in birthday month? i need to pay around 5 lacs cc bill this month,wondering what to do best, please help?
ohh,you mean 2 sbi account, thats not possible.let me see alternatives.thanksUse 2 different SBI VDCs and split the payment in 2.5lac per vdc
Can we get 2 VDC for 1 account?Use 2 different SBI VDCs and split the payment in 2.5lac per vdc
no only 1 vdcCan we get 2 VDC for 1 account?
no only 1 VDC & 1 Physical card is allowed per accountCan we get 2 VDC for 1 account?
2 physical cards are allowedno only 1 VDC & 1 Physical card is allowed per account
have heard of it but haven't seen anyone holding. thank you for the info2 physical cards are allowed
I have 2 physical and 1 virtualhave heard of it but haven't seen anyone holding. thank you for the info
Alternatively you can use Sriram one app for cc bill payment.
Benifits-
Try paying more thann 100 rupees per cc bill payment on each transaction and you can earn 5 rupees worth sriram coins on every transaction. (Note -Maximim 5 payments are allowed per creditcard per month, and payments should be done via sriram one UPI only) and you can use sriram coin for bill payment like inopay.
You can save ₹25 per card for 500 rupees of payment.
After this payment for every card you can use inopay for rest of the due
NoDoes they support DC??
Ek Clovmix aur 5 centre fresh
Use SBI VDC on Phonepe or Mobikwik. It works in almost all platforms though.Mujhse Credit Cards ka payment karna 1 lac Above.
Kounsa card use kare aur kis app par?
SBI virtual debit card kaise milega?
SBI Ka koi online account bhi open hota hai?
do we need to register for sbi reward explictily .. ? in yono app for ne showing 0 reward . .don't remember registering for itUse SBI VDC on Phonepe or Mobikwik. It works in almost all platforms though.
Try to generate the VDC from YONO app.
Not sure if online accounts can be opened in SBI.