rakeshsajjan45
currently no bypass....other than actual transactionsWhere can i use either Indusind Visa signature or Indusind world master debit cards to Pay CC bills for RPs?
i didn't get youcurrently no bypass....other than actual transactions
Yes, or use sav_esa_ge with charges, multiple txn under 1975So only option left for RBL SPDC is goodscore with 2 lakh plus bill
any way to get 4900 mcc for RBL EDC for CC Bill Payment?Yes, or use sav_esa_ge with charges, multiple txn under 1975
not aware of any, if you find do post hereany way to get 4900 mcc for RBL EDC for CC Bill Payment?
Account based .@Abhishek012 sbi 1L milestone is account based or card based? i used both cards in this month therefore asking.
now as per new t&c only 1000 points on crossing above 1L or one can get again at another 1L on 2L spends?Account based .
i also wanted to know this...can someone help us...I have indusind visa exclusive and mc variant kindly help me is there any method to pay cc bill via any app which is working?
Wait for max 14 days, check whether you received the rewards or not, then call support..Guys i Made a credit card payment using my idfc first debit card of 32,762 yesterday at midnight but didn't received any reward points on idfc so to chck that again i again made 1000 payment using same debit card and this time got the cashback so what to do should i wait for 14 days or should i ask the RM or Customer care?
Seems like temporary currently. Its month end and Payzapp does any kind of stupid things every month between 25-30/31.Payz_app stopped accepting SBI DC for credit card payments.
Only 1000 in 1 month.now as per new t&c only 1000 points on crossing above 1L or one can get again at another 1L on 2L spends?
SBI rewardz leaked too much money and then SBI put investigators who became alligators 🐊and eat big chunks of VDC benefits.Only 1000 in 1 month.
i didn't get you
Currently there are no bypass tricks to get reward points on credit card bill payment on indus signiture debit card..i also wanted to know this...can someone help us...
What's the total amount (in multiple transactions) to be spent on it using Signature+ card to get 1k RPs?Yes, or use sav_esa_ge with charges, multiple txn under 1975