Guess the new app name -
App name start with "R"
CC bill payment app available on play store, ios store and website too.
FREE using RuPay Debit card and get IDFC Rewards.
RedBoldLoud ? ?
Guess the new app name -
App name start with "R"
CC bill payment app available on play store, ios store and website too.
FREE using RuPay Debit card and get IDFC Rewards.
What's that could you please tell meWow, I found it. Thanks for the "R" hint. Just tried doing 2 trxns, one of RBL card and second of SBI, both processed and got reward points instantly.!!
As always, abhishek bhai to the rescue. Champ for a reason.
/s
Share with othersWow, I found it. Thanks for the "R" hint. Just tried doing 2 trxns, one of RBL card and second of SBI, both processed and got reward points instantly.!!
As always, abhishek bhai to the rescue. Champ for a reason.
/s
Bhai 2 din me band ho jayega. Isliye secret hi rahne do.Share with others
Nope not working due to payment gateway issueIs Zavo not working ? I tried hdfc cc bill now and payment failed after otp . Amount not deducted
Secret means don't reveal or hint regarding the appBhai 2 din me band ho jayega. Isliye secret hi rahne do.
Doesn't have CC payment optionIs this Recharge Raahi?
Please send app name with some start latter and last letter and number of total word
How long since the issue bro? Any ideaNope not working due to payment gateway issue
Since Saturday thats why everybody is looking for alternateHow long since the issue bro? Any idea
and name as well 🙂Please send app name with some start latter and last letter and number of total word
apne use kiya kya naya app ko?Bhai 2 din me band ho jayega. Isliye secret hi rahne do.
Still not working.Is the Zavo working now? Accepting the payment or still upfront failing?
Still issue is going onIs the Zavo working now? Accepting the payment or still upfront failing?