A Abhishek012 TF Pioneer 1 Engaged Contributor Today at 12:10 AM #6,721 Guess the new app name - App name start with "R" CC bill payment app available on play store, ios store and website too. FREE using RuPay Debit card and get IDFC Rewards.
Guess the new app name - App name start with "R" CC bill payment app available on play store, ios store and website too. FREE using RuPay Debit card and get IDFC Rewards.
saniruidas TF Premier Today at 12:17 AM #6,722 Strange said: Bad score needs ₹99 and your CRIF HIGH MARK data to access their app. Paisa deke data bechoge apna. Click to expand... Highmark 771 😭
Strange said: Bad score needs ₹99 and your CRIF HIGH MARK data to access their app. Paisa deke data bechoge apna. Click to expand... Highmark 771 😭
the_collector TF Premier Today at 12:22 AM #6,723 Can somebody share the max cc bill payable amount per month for idfc normal account with first tap debit? Will be my first transaction. Also zavo is the only app with rewards? Are indus debit cards dead?
Can somebody share the max cc bill payable amount per month for idfc normal account with first tap debit? Will be my first transaction. Also zavo is the only app with rewards? Are indus debit cards dead?
theXfactor TF Ace VIP Lounge Today at 12:26 AM #6,724 the_collector said: Can somebody share the max cc bill payable amount per month for idfc normal account with first tap debit? Will be my first transaction. Also zavo is the only app with rewards? Are indus debit cards dead? Click to expand... 1L is the limit on the card per day so it’s only that much
the_collector said: Can somebody share the max cc bill payable amount per month for idfc normal account with first tap debit? Will be my first transaction. Also zavo is the only app with rewards? Are indus debit cards dead? Click to expand... 1L is the limit on the card per day so it’s only that much
S sadhunath TF Premier VIP Lounge Today at 12:26 AM #6,725 Abhishek012 said: Guess the new app name - App name start with "R" CC bill payment app available on play store, ios store and website too. FREE using RuPay Debit card and get IDFC Rewards. Click to expand... Naam bata do bhai.. rat ko kya guess game khel rahe ho!!
Abhishek012 said: Guess the new app name - App name start with "R" CC bill payment app available on play store, ios store and website too. FREE using RuPay Debit card and get IDFC Rewards. Click to expand... Naam bata do bhai.. rat ko kya guess game khel rahe ho!!
the_collector TF Premier Today at 12:27 AM #6,726 theXfactor said: 1L is the limit on the card per day so it’s only that much Click to expand... Thank you! Is there a per month cap? As per the post it says 8k points, just wanted to reconfirm. And zavo is the only app that gives rewards for cc payments via idfc right?
theXfactor said: 1L is the limit on the card per day so it’s only that much Click to expand... Thank you! Is there a per month cap? As per the post it says 8k points, just wanted to reconfirm. And zavo is the only app that gives rewards for cc payments via idfc right?
K KLB@96 TF Ace Today at 12:31 AM #6,727 Abhishek012 said: Guess the new app name - App name start with "R" CC bill payment app available on play store, ios store and website too. FREE using RuPay Debit card and get IDFC Rewards. Click to expand... Raz or pay ?
Abhishek012 said: Guess the new app name - App name start with "R" CC bill payment app available on play store, ios store and website too. FREE using RuPay Debit card and get IDFC Rewards. Click to expand... Raz or pay ?
RiteshCoder TF Buzz RML Group Verified User Today at 12:34 AM #6,728 S.B.N.B said: Mc or visa.. Click to expand... Indusind Visa Select
RiteshCoder TF Buzz RML Group Verified User Today at 12:36 AM #6,729 kowsikbabu said: Merchant name and MCC?? Click to expand... DreamPlug Paytech Solution. Don't know about MCC.
kowsikbabu said: Merchant name and MCC?? Click to expand... DreamPlug Paytech Solution. Don't know about MCC.
the_collector TF Premier Today at 12:43 AM #6,730 Information about milestone points on sbi rupay vdc: I had reached out to the cc to ask for my milestone points ( was supposed to recieve 8k for 8L worth of transaction) and this is the response I got : Please let me know if this is the case now ( original post says otherwise) or the cc is making a c of me
Information about milestone points on sbi rupay vdc: I had reached out to the cc to ask for my milestone points ( was supposed to recieve 8k for 8L worth of transaction) and this is the response I got : Please let me know if this is the case now ( original post says otherwise) or the cc is making a c of me
Pravin1156 TF Premier Today at 12:47 AM #6,731 Abhishek012 said: Guess the new app name - App name start with "R" CC bill payment app available on play store, ios store and website too. FREE using RuPay Debit card and get IDFC Rewards. Click to expand... RBL Bank BBPS??
Abhishek012 said: Guess the new app name - App name start with "R" CC bill payment app available on play store, ios store and website too. FREE using RuPay Debit card and get IDFC Rewards. Click to expand... RBL Bank BBPS??
Credit_Cards TF Legend VIP Lounge 46 minutes ago #6,732 Abhishek012 said: Guess the new app name - App name start with "R" CC bill payment app available on play store, ios store and website too. FREE using RuPay Debit card and get IDFC Rewards. Click to expand... Refund Not Processing App
Abhishek012 said: Guess the new app name - App name start with "R" CC bill payment app available on play store, ios store and website too. FREE using RuPay Debit card and get IDFC Rewards. Click to expand... Refund Not Processing App
Sobirvs TF Legend 40 minutes ago #6,733 Abhishek012 said: Guess the new app name - App name start with "R" CC bill payment app available on play store, ios store and website too. FREE using RuPay Debit card and get IDFC Rewards. Click to expand... Wow, I found it. Thanks for the "R" hint. Just tried doing 2 trxns, one of RBL card and second of SBI, both processed and got reward points instantly.!! As always, abhishek bhai to the rescue. Champ for a reason. /s
Abhishek012 said: Guess the new app name - App name start with "R" CC bill payment app available on play store, ios store and website too. FREE using RuPay Debit card and get IDFC Rewards. Click to expand... Wow, I found it. Thanks for the "R" hint. Just tried doing 2 trxns, one of RBL card and second of SBI, both processed and got reward points instantly.!! As always, abhishek bhai to the rescue. Champ for a reason. /s