Go go gone..........Same issue with zavo all transactions are failing using idfc rupay card. Bills are due in 2 days
same here .. have to pay 71kBhai Phir kaha per use karna hoga idfc rupay dc ko.
Today is idfc cc due date...!
I have to pay cc bill Rs 36000
Its going on since Yday, and no action so far. So hope is thinning.I am waiting for Zavo to resolve the issue ASAP. Not aware of any other options.
All r in same boat.same here .. have to pay 71k
Same for me also but paid by idfc app itself for the peace of mind.same here .. have to pay 71k
Use CRED or any similar app, and if you have an SBI DC, try Unipay, though I'm not sure about the exact reward rate.I have to pay cc bill Rs 36000
Never wait for the last day to pay your bill unless it is SBIToday is idfc cc due date...!
For me name comes as One Mobikwik systems but in idfc its shown as loan emi so maybe ,6012 would be the mcc.I tried now in MobiKwik but merchant comes like 'MOBIKWIK' it's 6012 mcc
Navi also has 6012 mcc for cc payments then 😢Tried with Navi app, but not getting any RP
Haan bhai samjha my. Lekin a mere friend ka cc due tha.Use CRED or any similar app, and if you have an SBI DC, try Unipay, though I'm not sure about the exact reward rate.
Never wait for the last day to pay your bill unless it is SBI
Arre chill yaar 😄 let your friend worry about it. You just missed a few reward points, not a lottery!Haa
Haan bhai samjha my. Lekin a mere friend ka cc due tha.
Mera tho 5 din pehle hi pay Kar deta hu.
Due to technical issue at their end, Just now confirmed with customer care it will be resolved with In 24 hoursSBI Rewardz removed Billpay option. Yesterday reward points redemption was failed 3 times and points got reversed. Others kindly check.
SaveSage working but RP’s not getting credited instantlyI am waiting for Zavo to resolve the issue ASAP. Not aware of any other options.
I have 1.5 lacs bill. Is the reward rate worth . IDFC normal accountGetting points with Idfc visa debit cards on SaveSage , convenience fee is levied
Does paying via Cred get points?Use CRED or any similar app, and if you have an SBI DC, try Unipay, though I'm not sure about the exact reward rate.
Never wait for the last day to pay your bill unless it is SBI
AFAIK, no points using credDoes paying via Cred get points?
Yes it doesI have 1.5 lacs bill. Is the reward rate worth . IDFC normal account
What payment method used? Rupay DC bot showing up in appSaveSage working but RP’s not getting credited instantly
Hope they are provided later within 14 days
Tried 1st payment of the month using account and 250 points came immediately
Bro they charging 1200 for 1 lac bill on SaveSage 😵💫😭Yes it does