Bhai did you get the refund yet? I had as well raised the dispute from the bank the same day. It's been 10 days.
Hey
My money seems stuck with Rupay /Visa i have raised the issue
Goodscore refunded on same date as mentined in app
But IDFC didnot receive as the money was stuck with Intermediary . Raised a dispute quting the same on yesterday . I'll let you know when i get an update

I paid around 3.5 lacs in CC bills using my IDFC Select Visa/Firstap and got the max 30k RPs. Wondering, does this 30k threshold include the 4k joining RPs too?

Ps.: I opened the Select account this month.

Yes its included.
Okay. And we're suppose to receive 8k RPs as joining benefits by doing a trxn on Select Visa and Firstap Rupay separately, right?

I have just received 4k joining points from Rupay trxn & yet to receive on Visa and since I have reached the threshold of receiving RPs for this month. Can I expect those 4k additional points in next month by contacting the customer support?

Okay. And we're suppose to receive 8k RPs as joining benefits by doing a trxn on Select Visa and Firstap Rupay separately, right?

I have just received 4k joining points from Rupay trxn & yet to receive on Visa and since I have reached the threshold of receiving RPs for this month. Can I expect those 4k additional points in next month by contacting the customer support?
Its one joining bonus per customer now, afair

Hi @Abhishek012

I made payment on zavo for arnd 29k, the amount debited but the bank not acknowledged the payment.
The status showing "On-going" in history, post clicking , its showing completed.Cant able to reach the ZAVO support and mailed them.
I just paid - For me Transaction itself is not showing - someone mentioend Technical issue from their end - ideally should reversed in 24 hours - https://www.technofino.in/community/threads/temporary-tech-issue-with-zavo.41301/

Morning I paid. After debit card transaction, the screen was white. App was very slow. Luckily the card received payment. Now Zavo showing it as paid and got the usual two coupons. I think their server is getting busy.

If today is slow means what about on Sunday?
May be server down?

Spoke to customer care and was told that there is a technical issue which is being resolved

You might want to avoid credit card pay bill payments until then

Have posted here: