RichieRich
Full shikari .Zavo app.
Pahele yeh khatam ho phir new app ka share karunga. 🤣🤣
Full shikari .Zavo app.
Bhai DM krdo @Abhishek012 bhai pls. Kotak Super 811 card ki koi app btao..Need to use it to get cb.Zavo app.
Ambani pe paise ki kami nhiZavo app.
Got points for sbi cc bill pay through fir-st-TapAnyone getting points for Zavo app transactions? Whether MCC changed?
I had paid Rs.8000 using Zavo+IDFC rupay. It’s been 30 hours, no points received yet. In application its shows category as “Credit card bill” (screenshot attached).
I also paid Using Zavo+UPI- even that is being classified category as “Credit card bill”.
Using Android Osfinally goodscore app is not showing DC for me🥲
iOS man 🥲Using Android Os
in which app u did paid???Got points for sbi cc bill pay through fir-st-Tap
Z A V Oin which app u did paid???
Any updates on this?Zavo transactions are pending from yesterday morning 11am done through firstTap, not failing nor paid, due date is today, any suggestions!
That's not an temporary bug thats permanent devaluation my friend 😅DC option is not showing in Good score IOS app??
Anyone facing issueView attachment 98117
Thats the maxx you can do at one time.Why 40k specifically?
I have an IDFC 10K variant for almost a year now. I opened it under a targeted offer made to me way back.For real.....? I have 25k account.....I have never heard about idfc offering zero balance.....good news.....
Is this DC option is enable in android app ??pls confirm anyoneUsing Android Os
Have patience. It will be refunded in 3-4 working days.Any updates on this?
My payment is in the same situation.
Debited from account, not credited to card. Transaction is in 'PENDING' state.
Have mailed Zavo asking for clarification.
Planning to call Zavo tomorrow.
My payments are showing failed, let’s see when will I get refund.Any updates on this?
My payment is in the same situation.
Debited from account, not credited to card. Transaction is in 'PENDING' state.
Have mailed Zavo asking for clarification.
Planning to call Zavo tomorrow.
Pay now pe click k baad next page DC ka nahi aa raha hai IOS me ?DC option is not showing in Good score IOS app??
Anyone facing issueView attachment 98117