I recieved in two days for the transaction done on 3rd March. Did transactions yesterday, I'll once again update.

Flipkart also I have done 3 days back, but no point till now
I too did a transaction on Flipkart on 6th March to test cashback on Indus Visa Signature DC but no cashback yes. I think Flipkart will not work but someone said on this forum that it may work, so just tried it.

did 2 transaction using IndusInd DC and got following MCC. does anyone have any idea if it will fetch reward points?

Indus Visa via Paytm - MCC 6051
Indus MC via payzapp- MCC 6012

I have a Kotak 811 Super Debit Card and an HDFC Millennia Debit Card. I would appreciate insights from the community on how to maximize their benefits and features effectively.

Kotak Super DC se khipe rewards mil rhe h kya??
I have a Kotak 811 Super Debit Card and an HDFC Millennia Debit Card. I would appreciate insights from the community on how to maximize their benefits and features effectively.
Pura post padhte nahi ho kya ?

Use Ebixcash -

I too did a transaction on Flipkart on 6th March to test cashback on Indus Visa Signature DC but no cashback yes. I think Flipkart will not work but someone said on this forum that it may work, so just tried it.
Flipkart + indus MC - tried 2 months ago, it does NOT work.

Same here didn't receive welcome benefit and transaction rewards for multiple transactions made on 22/feb/2025 using IDFC first tap rupay card. As @Abhishek012 says lets wait for atleast 45-60 days before reporting.

Many on this forum said Yes it gives but I didn't receive the points yet for the transactions did on 7th March. I know it takes time to get the reward points, so I will confirm once I receive it.
Received the points today for the transaction I did on Paytm using Indus Visa Signature DC on 7th March. So it's 100% working as of now.

Points come but it's not guaranteed. Convenience fee also charged . This reduces the overall return to less than 0.6%. Not worth the effort. IDFC rupay is better option as of now
Everyone doesn't have IDFC :hehe:

The return depends on the payment you made. For huge payment also it's charging just Rs 32, which increases the profit. For me it's 100% guaranteed as I got the points everytime. Sometimes for the payments done during 1st or 2nd of the month, the points credited after 20 days but still came.