Although it's not fixed, varies year on year on different parameters with different asset class and their performance.What is your net worth growth rate,How much is your net worth growing year on year
Muje malum hai ap income tax ko report karke commission lenge.What is your net worth growth rate,How much is your net worth growing year on year
So this is what it looks like. Do note that this is just mf + stocksI'll get back on it later as I need to extract numbers from CAS.
Probably a higher number for me due to base effect.
Is it possible for you to add other assets to get more clear picture about net worth growth 💹 rate.So this is what it looks like. Do note that this is just mf + stocks
2019 -2025 cagr : 40.7
For example, If I had 10000 nw in 2019, it grew to 77544 in 2025 based on asset growth and regular contribution.
Following is breakup from May to May for each year
2019-2020 - 7% (Covid crash)
20-21 - 90%
21-22 - 39%
22-23 - 25%
23-24 - 59%
24-25 - 38%
My net is not worth it. WiFi has flucatuations. So can't share the speed of net or worth. 🤣
Not your's - Neighborhood 🙏My net is not worth it. WiFi has flucatuations. So can't share the speed of net or worth. 🤣
Never checked speed of neighbour's WiFi too. Although those envious idiots tried to check my itr once.Not your's - Neighborhood 🙏
Meri age kya hogi ?Never checked speed of neighbour's WiFi too. Although those envious idiots tried to check my itr once.
"Never ask a man about his wage and never ask a women about her age"![]()
I added epf+ppf to the above mix.Is it possible for you to add other assets to get more clear picture about net worth growth 💹 rate.
As you mentioned it's a fantastic 😍 one.
Done 👍 ✅I added epf+ppf to the above mix.
This now covers big part of nw.
Don't know how to explain this but Got similar cagr
Gold always gives a feeling of missed train. 😁 I have less than 0.75% of my investment in gold etf. And I always feel i should have invested more earlier. 😁28%....Only gold..invested through SIP mode between 2021 and 2023
Reverse psychology also happens with gold...Gold always gives a feeling of missed train. 😁 I have less than 0.75% of my investment in gold etf. And I always feel i should have invested more earlier. 😁
Instead of creating a new thread I found the thread on same line, the person who already wrote, must be acknowledged, at the time 550 views but no one reply.It took 3 long years to make this thread active. The person who asked the question hasn't been here from past 1 year. Interesting
Coming to the topic, I am an old school thinker & invest only in properties like market shops where I get monthly rent along with increase in asset value too. Recent investment was in 2023 for a kiosk auction whose value rose to 2.5x now and current rent 0.8% of initial investment. Now saving for yet another "mauke ki cheez" as it's called locally 😂
It's true, "SAUDA" acha tha...Invest only in properties like market shops where I get monthly rent along with increase in asset value too. Recent investment was in 2023 for a kiosk auction whose value rose to 2.5x now and current rent 0.8% of initial investment. Now saving for yet another "mauke ki cheez" as it's called locally 😂