Salary required for silver, gold and titanium salary accounts in ICICI BANK

Batmanbaba

What is the minimum salary required for silver, gold and titanium salary accounts...!?? Are only silver, gold and titanium debit cards are charge free for salary accounts or you can even opt for coral, rubyx or sapphiro for free...???

@TechnoFino @anirbanm

V360

HDFC banking hierarchy is useless
Any account above savings max is useless

So Axis Burgundy

I know few Imperia people jo HDFC ko gali de rehe hai
My POV is different. My CIBIL score was less than 650 until last year. HDFC (PREFERRED ACCOUNT) gave me pre approved loan of 20 lacs, availed Car Loan of 18 lacs. And now Diners Privilege with good limit this year in April. While Axis didn't offer anything on Priority account. So it's HDFC ALWAYS. Guess lot depends on which Bank understands the right need at the right time ☺️

thunderbolt

HDFC banking hierarchy is useless
Any account above savings max is useless

So Axis Burgundy

I know few Imperia people jo HDFC ko gali de rehe hai
I have a regular savings account(10k MAB) in HDFC but it's under preferred program. Am I missing any benefits which are not in preferred but available in savings max ?

harsha1

Can someone guide arrange in LOW to High Order for ICICI SALARY ACCOUNTS

1.GOLD
2.TITANIUM
3.SILVER

and what would be benefits if we upgrade to higher variante