RuPay Credit Card on UPI 10% Cashback Program: 26-28 January, 2024 on Entertainment, Dining, Apparel Electronic & Travel

RuPay UPI 10% Cashback Program: 26-28 January, 2024 on Entertainment, Dining, Apparel Electronic & Travel
1705862864235.png

Offer:

• Flat 10% Cashback on minimum purchase of ₹7,500 with maximum cashback of ₹2,000 once per card; applicable on all UPI applications during the campaign period.
  • Campaign will be for 3 days i.e., 26th Jan’24 to 28st Jan’24.

Eligibility:

• Customer should have RuPay Credit Card linked on UPI.
  • For BHIM and all other UPI applications - existing and new users.
  • All successful transactions done through RuPay Credit Card on UPI on specified MCCs*. No promo code required.
  • Cashback to be calculated on all RuPay Credit Card on UPI transactions during the offer period, without accounting for any cancellarions or reversals.

Other Terms:

• The cashback for the campaign will be from 26th Jan’24 to 28th Jan’24 only. The transactions meeting the criteria and done on MCCs which are not included in the campaign during the offer period will not become eligible for the cash back.
  • Cashback to be calculated on all RuPay Credit Card on UPI transactions, without accounting for any cancellation or reversals.
  • Once the maximum cashback amount of ₹2,000 per card is exhausted, customer shall not be eligible for further cashbacks during the campaign.
  • Cashback will be credited to the eligible customer by the Issuing Bank within 30 working days of transaction.
  • *MCCs included for the campaign are as below-
Sr No.CategoryMCCs
1Apparel5651 - Family Clothing Stores
5699 - Miscellaneous Apparel and Accessory Stores
5661 - Shoe Stores
8043 - Opticians
5621 - Women's Ready to Wear Stores
5655 - Sports Apparel, Riding Apparel Stores
5641 - Children's and Infant's Wear Stores
5137 - Men's, Women's and Children's Uniforms
5691 - Men's and Women's Clothing Stores
2Electronics5732 - Radio, Television and Stereo Stores
4812 - Telecomm Equipment including Telephone Sales
5818 - Digital Goods - Large Digital Goods Merchant
5722 - Household Appliance Stores
7372 - Computer and Data Processing Services
5331 - Variety Stores
3Travel4722 - Travel Agencies
4131 - Bus Lines
3368 - Holiday Rent-A-Car
3364 - Agency Rent-A-Car
4112 - Passenger Railways
4Dining5812 - Eating Places and Restaurants
5813 - Drinking Places (Alcoholic Bev) - Bars, Taverns
5441 - Candy, Nut, Confectionery Stores
5462 - Bakeries
5814 - Fast Food Restaurants
5921 - Package Stores, Beer, Wine, Liquor
5Entertainment7996-Amusement Parks/Circuses/Carnivals/Fortune Telle
7999-Recreation Serv.(pools,minigolf,ski slopes,bowl.)
7994-Video Game Arcades and Establishments
4457-Boat Rentals, Boat Leases
4411-Steamships, Cruise Lines
7829-Motion Picture And Video Production and Distributi
5966-Direct Marketing--Outbound Telemarketing Merchants
7991-Tourist Attractions and Exhibits
7929-Bands, Orchestras, Entertainers
3783-Town And Country Resort and Convention Center

Cashback FAQs -

1. Can I avail this offer if my credit card is of other than RuPay?

No, this offer is applicable only on RuPay Credit Cards.

2. I have a RuPay Credit card, but I have not linked it to UPI, can I still avail the offer?

No, in order to avail the benefits under this offer, RuPay Credit Cardholders would be required to get their RuPay Credit cards linked to UPI via any UPI App.

3. What is the offer period?

The offer will be valid from 26th Jan’24 to 28st Jan’24.

4. What is the cashback campaign run on RuPay Credit cards on UPI all about? What are the benefits of this offer?

Flat 10% Cashback on minimum purchase of ₹7,500 with maximum cashback of ₹2,000 once per card; applicable on all UPI applications during the campaign period on selected MCCs.

5. What is the minimum transaction to avail this offer?

The minimum transaction value shall be ₹7,500 to avail this offer.

6. What is the maximum amount that I will get when I spend on the linked Credit card on UPI through BHIM app or any UPI app?

Each customer is eligible for maximum of ₹2,000 cashback once per card during the campaign period.

7. Can I make multiple transactions to avail cashback?

No, a customer can make only one transaction per card to avail the cashback benefit during the campaign period.

prc1990

RuPay UPI 10% Cashback Program: 26-28 January, 2024 on Entertainment, Dining, Apparel Electronic & Travel
1705862864235.png

Offer:

• Flat 10% Cashback on minimum purchase of ₹7,500 with maximum cashback of ₹2,000 once per card; applicable on all UPI applications during the campaign period.

Eligibility:

• All successful transactions done through RuPay Credit Card on UPI on specified MCCs*. No promo code required.
  • Cashback to be calculated on all RuPay Credit Card on UPI transactions during the offer period, without accounting for any cancellarions or reversals.

Other Terms:

• The cashback for the campaign will be from 26th Jan’24 to 28th Jan’24 only. The transactions meeting the criteria and done on MCCs which are not included in the campaign during the offer period will not become eligible for the cash back.
  • Cashback to be calculated on all RuPay Credit Card on UPI transactions, without accounting for any cancellation or reversals.
  • Once the maximum cashback amount of ₹2,000 per card is exhausted, customer shall not be eligible for further cashbacks during the campaign.
  • Cashback will be credited to the eligible customer by the Issuing Bank within 30 working days of transaction.
Sr No.CategoryMCCs
5661 - Shoe Stores
8043 - Opticians
5331 - Variety Stores
4131 - Bus Lines
3364 - Agency Rent-A-Car
5462 - Bakeries

Cashback FAQs -

2. I have a RuPay Credit card, but I have not linked it to UPI, can I still avail the offer?

No, in order to avail the benefits under this offer, RuPay Credit Cardholders would be required to get their RuPay Credit cards linked to UPI via any UPI App.

4. What is the cashback campaign run on RuPay Credit cards on UPI all about? What are the benefits of this offer?

Flat 10% Cashback on minimum purchase of ₹7,500 with maximum cashback of ₹2,000 once per card; applicable on all UPI applications during the campaign period on selected MCCs.

6. What is the maximum amount that I will get when I spend on the linked Credit card on UPI through BHIM app or any UPI app?

Each customer is eligible for maximum of ₹2,000 cashback once per card during the campaign period.

No, a customer can make only one transaction per card to avail the cashback benefit during the campaign period.
Following this thread for education nope sorry thuri for entertainment purpose 🫡🦜🦁. Let's engage 🤭.

pinki

Supreme commander ki post khtre me hai😂
1705862864235.png

Offer:

Eligibility:

Other Terms:

Sr No.CategoryMCCs
5661 - Shoe Stores
8043 - Opticians
5331 - Variety Stores
4131 - Bus Lines
3364 - Agency Rent-A-Car
5462 - Bakeries

Cashback FAQs -

D₹V

Trick batao bro
Ek to already bata chuka hu for electronics - 5722 MCC

But kisi me himmat nahi ye trick try karne ki

Anyway, here you go

prc1990

Ek to already bata chuka hu for electronics - 5722 MCC

But kisi me himmat nahi ye trick try karne ki

Anyway, here you go

Mcc badalke rula na de 🤫.

D₹V

Best thing to note about this offer
Cashback to be calculated on all RuPay Credit Card on UPI transactions, without accounting for any cancellation or reversals.
Order anything worth 20k at eligible merchant & use UPI request, let ⌛ timeout & then pay from UPI request page.

Order will fail, transaction will get success then refund instantly.

And you'll get proper ₹2000 cashback too without counting of your refunded transaction.

Guys, this was the best trick note I gave it to you. Goodluck!

ccdc

Order anything worth 20k at eligible merchant & use UPI request, let ⌛ timeout & then pay from UPI request page.

And you'll get proper ₹2000 cashback too without counting of your refunded transaction.

anyone tried this before....if yes...could yu pls help with ss...didn't get how this works

CardCraftsman.

@D₹V Ye sahi khud question post karke fir answer post karke best answer kardo. Ab mai bhi yahi karunga jaise credit card se paisa bank se udhar milta h fir mai answer me yes likh ke best answer kar dunga.

Majak h and I know tum samajh jaoge.

D₹V

@D₹V Ye sahi khud question post karke fir answer post karke best answer kardo. Ab mai bhi yahi karunga jaise credit card se paisa bank se udhar milta h fir mai answer me yes likh ke best answer kar dunga.

Majak h and I know tum samajh jaoge.
Maine bas hilight karne ke liye mark kia hai solution.

And article me solution count bhi nahi hota.

3-4 solution to waise hi waise gaye hain mere.