Vrushank TF Select Yesterday at 8:54 PM #1 Is this a trap or Genuine ? Any Idea about LTF ? Customer Care is too much weirdly and I am Unable to connect with them Kindly Guide @SSV
Is this a trap or Genuine ? Any Idea about LTF ? Customer Care is too much weirdly and I am Unable to connect with them Kindly Guide @SSV
S sparkit TF Premier Contributor VIP Lounge RML Group Verified User Yesterday at 8:55 PM #2 Message seems genuine. Not sure about the Fees.
SSV TF Reserve Contributor VIP Lounge 1 2 The Helping Hand Engaged Contributor Guiding Star Esteemed Member Yesterday at 9:10 PM #3 Vrushank said: Is this a trap or Genuine ? Any Idea about LTF ? Customer Care is too much weirdly and I am Unable to connect with them Kindly Guide @SSV View attachment 96490 Click to expand... What is your relationship with RBL?
Vrushank said: Is this a trap or Genuine ? Any Idea about LTF ? Customer Care is too much weirdly and I am Unable to connect with them Kindly Guide @SSV View attachment 96490 Click to expand... What is your relationship with RBL?
LordVoldemort TF Select VIP Lounge Yesterday at 9:50 PM #4 These come up randomly, and also you might get a call from then. Just in case you decide to take this upgrade, Do let us know by how much your limit changed. I heard that they offer humongous limits to insignia
These come up randomly, and also you might get a call from then. Just in case you decide to take this upgrade, Do let us know by how much your limit changed. I heard that they offer humongous limits to insignia
RishiKiDev TF Legend Yesterday at 9:57 PM #6 Vrushank said: Its Paid or LTF ? Click to expand... You can mail them or call customer support and ask about the same. Most probably it will be Paid. Anyways which RBL card you are having now?
Vrushank said: Its Paid or LTF ? Click to expand... You can mail them or call customer support and ask about the same. Most probably it will be Paid. Anyways which RBL card you are having now?
Vrushank TF Select Yesterday at 10:28 PM #7 RishiKiDev said: You can mail them or call customer support and ask about the same. Most probably it will be Paid. Anyways which RBL card you are having now? Click to expand... World safari Life time free
RishiKiDev said: You can mail them or call customer support and ask about the same. Most probably it will be Paid. Anyways which RBL card you are having now? Click to expand... World safari Life time free
Vrushank TF Select Yesterday at 10:29 PM #8 SSV said: What is your relationship with RBL? Click to expand... Nothing.. Just one credit card
D drvirag TF Premier Yesterday at 10:43 PM #9 Most probably it will nt b ltf. Rbl usually paid upgrade hi deta hai
SSV TF Reserve Contributor VIP Lounge 1 2 The Helping Hand Engaged Contributor Guiding Star Esteemed Member Yesterday at 11:05 PM #10 Vrushank said: Nothing.. Just one credit card Click to expand... Then it looks like a genuine paid upgrade.. How much were spends? And how old is your current card?
Vrushank said: Nothing.. Just one credit card Click to expand... Then it looks like a genuine paid upgrade.. How much were spends? And how old is your current card?
krish11 TF Select VIP Lounge 30 minutes ago #11 SSV said: Then it looks like a genuine paid upgrade.. How much were spends? And how old is your current card? Click to expand... I have received a similar upgrade message last night and even I am under same situation - World Safari LTF and Signature Banking.
SSV said: Then it looks like a genuine paid upgrade.. How much were spends? And how old is your current card? Click to expand... I have received a similar upgrade message last night and even I am under same situation - World Safari LTF and Signature Banking.