opening too many credit cards has ruined my finances

Op
Conclusion here is
Only your parents can help you in this matter
No matter what others are saying.
As we don't know your financial status
You should speak to your parents or you can take it as loan from parents which u should and must pay back to them after you settle and start getting income

U will get many advices here or in other places
Trust me best one is telling your parents as u are just 23

Rotation is in no sense a source of income
And people doing that are either students looking to meet their expense like me
Or some others who thinks it's income source while it's not
And should be stopped

And for time being stop using your cards
And focus on job findings
And make sure to spent less time here
Reason I am saying is
There are lots of tempting offer deals and tricks
Which force you directly/indirectly to fall for

Hope it will help you
this post should be marked as Solution ...

i was good at rotating money until past two months
This is exactly what CCs makes one to hallucinate.
Every prey thinks its a predator until it falls prey to the hunter.
video games 80s GIF

Speaking from various experiences in my life.
I had lost more than 50L and several years of my valuable life just from helping others , not realising these fundamental facts at that time.. ie. the change has to come from whithin the person invloved...

Apaatra daanam and apaatra saayam.

Help by going out of your way only those who had been duped, looted or scammed due to their low intelligence or by sheer ignorance.

Not those who did it wantedly n with all their energies focussed on doing such things.

In this case, he is not even willing to go to parents and share. What has he got to lose ? Pseudo-prestige n aham. This faulty approach will not help him in his future - before parents, guru and God.

No parents would disown their kids. Specially, if they are in some trouble. They will certainly do something.

It is better than this chap going around various banks and begging for alms.

Op
Conclusion here is
You should speak to your parents or you can take it as loan from parents which u should and must pay back to them after you settle and start getting income

And should be stopped

Reason I am saying is

Hope it will help you

this post should be marked as Solution ...
Apaatra daanam and apaatra saayam.

Help by going out of your way only those who had been duped, looted or scammed due to their low intelligence or by sheer ignorance.

Not those who did it wantedly n with all their energies focussed on doing such things.

In this case, he is not even willing to go to parents and share. What has he got to lose ? Pseudo-prestige n aham. This faulty approach will not help him in his future - before parents, guru and God.

No parents would disown their kids. Specially, if they are in some trouble. They will certainly do something.

It is better than this chap going around various banks and begging for alms.

Judgment delivered ...by two judge bench.. Case Closed.... move on to next case please !!

1539338935phpNwmpsc.jpeg

finforgo

My 2 cents for you
It's not credit cards but it's you who has ruined your finances. Get responsible. Reach out to family and friends, take their help and clear dues. Rotating is not a solution, it's a debt trap. Get disciplined with finances and don't touch another CC unless you have a stable income.

Pradumya

Op
Conclusion here is

And should be stopped

Reason I am saying is

Hope it will help you
Also if none of these options are feasible then personal loan could be considered as well.
Lesser interest rate than that of CC.

Baaki Doraemon bhaiya ne cover kar hi diya hai...

dealminer

OP mentioned:
"im anyways moving to germany this year for my masters. cant i jus move without clearing anything"

@RAMESH BABU N
Sir pls share your thought on this? I guess he got no idea there. Let your experience speak for it.

OP mentioned:
"im anyways moving to germany this year for my masters. cant i jus move without clearing anything"

@RAMESH BABU N
Sir pls share your thought on this? I guess he got no idea there. Let your experience speak for it.

I know cases where such defaulters went abroad for studies n topk up some job... Banks write to our Indian Embassies and catch hold of such guys. Two chaps have lost their job n were evicted to return.
Avoidable nuisance for parents...
Black spots on career n in GoI books, besides those Bank books.
All this for what ?
Just 4 lakhs (in this case) ?
Is it worth it?

I know cases where such defaulters went abroad for studies n topk up some job... Banks write to our Indian Embassies and catch hold of such guys. Two chaps have lost their job n were evicted to return.
Avoidable nuisance for parents...
Black spots on career n in GoI books, besides those Bank books.
All this for what ?
Just 4 lakhs (in this case) ?
Is it worth it?
I hope they can do the same in case of Mallya ,Nirav..etc...
That would be equivalent to several thousands times to these two cases