IDFC First Bank Launched its Debit Card Reward System

The first post in this thread is a WikiPost, and can be edited by anyone with the appropriate permissions.
Ok a Question here-
My AIS shows Gross spend on ICICI CC- 11LAKH
SBI-10 LAKH...
HAHA 😂
ON ICICI, NEVER SPENT ANYTHING..JUST ORDERED..CANCELLED..
IF THEY ARE TALKING ABOUT GROSS PAYMENTS, YES I DID TO GET IDFC REWARD POINTS AND LATER ASKED FOR REFUND FOR EXCESS PAYMENT...

HOW TO REPORT THIS IN ITR?...
Please post SS of your AIS.

Also ordering and cancelling and then getting refund is still a txn. You want to do such things and dont want things to be reported by banks?

Please post SS of your AIS.

Also ordering and cancelling and then getting refund is still a txn. You want to do such things and dont want things to be reported by banks?
Arey its ok...im not that concerned ..Since i have proofs that it was rotation and not actual buying of service ...No new Money was used...
Its just that i dnt know how to report that, which i got to know i dnt.

Ok a Question here-
My AIS shows Gross spend on ICICI CC- 11LAKH
SBI-10 LAKH...
HAHA 😂
ON ICICI, NEVER SPENT ANYTHING..JUST ORDERED..CANCELLED..
IF THEY ARE TALKING ABOUT GROSS PAYMENTS, YES I DID TO GET IDFC REWARD POINTS AND LATER ASKED FOR REFUND FOR EXCESS PAYMENT...

HOW TO REPORT THIS IN ITR?...
11 lakh ka order cancel kis merchant se kar rahe the?

Abhi tak account ban nahi hua?

The first post in this thread is a WikiPost, and can be edited by anyone with the appropriate permissions.