HUGE Confusion (Magnus Gift Edge Capping)

adi

I purchased a gift voucher worth 10k which was a 10x category.
So, here I get 600 edge points (for every 200₹ spent 12 edge points is offered).

as the above purchase was a 10x category that means 6k edge points (600*10).

conversion in air miles I get 4800 miles.

that's a 48% return 🤔😳.
please correct me if I'm wrong.

and I wanna know about capping on gift edge not able to find it anywhere, some are saying there is no capping.

If there is no capping then I will buy same gift voucher 10 times

48k+20k miles I will get on purchase of 100k

that's a 68% return ( yeh kya ho rha h bhai)🥲🥲

TheMentalist

I purchased a gift voucher worth 10k which was a 10x category.
So, here I get 600 edge points (for every 200₹ spent 12 edge points is offered).

as the above purchase was a 10x category that means 6k edge points (600*10).

conversion in air miles I get 4800 miles.

that's a 48% return 🤔😳.
please correct me if I'm wrong.

and I wanna know about capping on gift edge not able to find it anywhere, some are saying there is no capping.

If there is no capping then I will buy same gift voucher 10 times

48k+20k miles I will get on purchase of 100k

that's a 68% return ( yeh kya ho rha h bhai)🥲🥲
which 10x category gift voucher you purchased??