This offer is very good....more than 2% return apart from usual card spend RPs also above that.
See TnC also, is this 5000 can be fully availed for Agv or Swiggy etc or some random waste offers ?
This offer is very good....more than 2% return apart from usual card spend RPs also above that.
See TnC also, is this 5000 can be fully availed for Agv or Swiggy etc or some random waste offers ?
I rarely take his help once or twice per qrt for small offers less than 5k. My dopamine is spiked even if I get 200 cb 😂. I too help him sometimes with TF tips & tricks. We both becomes happy with small small benefits and that's enough also. I don't have any card that gives more than 1.5% cb which he takes as his pos charges. So earning is not an option thru this way.
Bhai main gareeb hu chote mote spend offer hi aate hai. Like Hdfc gave me spend 3000 & get 500. Or last month Sbi gave spend 200 by Nfc get 200 back that's it. For these small offers once in a while, I am not a reason to devalue things & why would bank contact me for 2-3k max txns that too of different cards. They only call me for loan offers for 30-40k max 😢
I never deposit cash in bank. Use it for day to day things like Bread, Chilli Potato or Petrol etc 😂. Usually 1 spend offer I get in a month or sometimes after 2-3 months, for amount lesser than 3-4k...Iska kya hi notice aega bro. My all cards combined spends total 7 Ltf CCs have never crossed even 5L per annum ever in my life 😔