CC APPLICATION PENDING - APPROVE OR DECLINE

sujal

WhatsApp Image 2024-01-08 at 14.20.27_140737d7.jpg
Its been 4 days since its showing APPROVE
is there any chance that it can be declined after this??
No update has been given from bank!
Applied Millenia LTF C2C

vijay.vj

Any way for limit increase through itr for newly issued MILLENIA card?
You can try sending request to customer care, with supporting documents like payslip or ITR. If they deny, raise it to grievance and then PNO.
If your limit is really less, they will do something about it.

sujal

Applied C2C with 4 Lakh Limit got freaking 63k Limit!!!!!
20240109_101336.jpg
Any ways to get Limit Increased for newly issued card?
Can i fight with itr? Its 30 lakhs pa
Anyone faced this issue and solved this??
Suggestion would be appreciated!!

20240109_101336.jpg
Did u apply for Millniea?
Should have applied for higher variant first hand . Rarely saw someone with short term good limit of Millniea..
That thing is of past

sujal

With a 30 lac itr you shouldnt have got a millennia for sure. Anyway mail to higher authorities dont play with customer care they’ll only waste your time
No ! I wanted Millenia and i applied for it!
Just limit is bizzare....
I think sending to chennai office will be a good option
Need suggestions those who have actually faced it!
So.i can be clear about it

20240109_101336.jpg
I wonder what would have been your choice of words had you got 25k CL??

Anyway, pls send your paper based LE application along with income proofs to legendary offline processing centre located in Chennai

20240109_101336.jpg
Write a mail to Nodal officer.
Write about your dissapoitment of this mere chillar party limit and send your c2c statement which u applied with .with strong worded statement.
Asking for more or less same limit.

Then send ITR if they ask for income proof.

If they say courier to Chennai.😂.
Just ask for their higher authority email their itself.
Citing u got only 15% of card limit of c2c .when the norm is 60-80% minimum.