Does HDFC Jumbo Loan on Credit Card get you Limit Enhancement soon?

BRB

I'm currently holding a MoneyBack + credit card with a credit limit of 40,000.
This is the lowest credit limit that I have among my other 12 cards.
All others cards are in the range of 2 Lakhs to 5 Lakhs.

Right now I am having an option to get Jumbo Loan on credit card for 3,45,000.
So I wonder if this Jumbo loan on credit card means that will they be giving me a limit enhancement soon in the range of the Loan amount offer that they provided?
Or availing the Jumbo loan and closing it in a month or 2 will help me get the LE?

Anybody having prior experience in a similar situation could guide me please?

D₹V

I don't think that jumbo loan gives limit enhancements!

Anyway here are the tips I've observed regarding HDFC Limit Enhancement:

1. Use upto 30% of the limit for 3-4 months
2. Repay the bill next day after bill generation.
3. After 3-4 months use more than 150% by repaying and using again.
5. Also, use on different different spends widely, not only on one favourite merchant 😛.
4. This way they'll understand you can handle high limits also & have good payment behaviour & might give LE.

And last method is by sending income proofs manually 😉.

Hope it helps.

itsds

I don't think that jumbo loan gives limit enhancements!

Anyway here are the tips I've observed regarding HDFC Limit Enhancement:

1. Use upto 30% of the limit for 3-4 months
2. Repay the bill next day after bill generation.
3. After 3-4 months use more than 150% by repaying and using again.
5. Also, use on different different spends widely, not only on one favourite merchant 😛.
4. This way they'll understand you can handle high limits also & have good payment behaviour & might give LE.

And last method is by sending income proofs manually 😉.

Hope it helps.
sending income proof to grievance redressal ?