• Hey there! Welcome to TFC! View fewer ads on the website just by signing up on TF Community.

Credit Card Lifetime Free Issues

#aniket

TF Ace
Note: One who don't want to read the lengthy texts, you can read the last two short paragraph only.

@TechnoFino @chandra.prakash @DocFixIt @abhishek.k @RajeshV @Shubham Yadav @Sai Ganesh @ashwink @anirbanm @PRADYJAIN @anirban.choudhury @MOhit __ @RajMahadik @Sahilhenzy @kpravinramesh @iamabhisekagar @Chaitanya-a @4uziaul @VISHESH_BANSAL @ray8285 @Rkr
Hi everyone (mentioned members and others also), I am new to this network and also for Credit Card, I have had Banking A/c with Kotak and CC too, I had requested to convert League Visa into Rupay, this took a long period of time, pathetic service from Social Media team especially, Twitter, but on submitting my concern through the website itself I got responded at least in positive way though it's time taking and lengthy process to follow-up now and then, I got
replied stating that it will take some time after clearing Outstanding Balance and will get processed, but with joining and annual fees both.

Then I had replied that you're offering this card as life time free for the time being and not only this this offer is in the existence since few months by the name of festive offer and all. I had shared screenshots of the application and ads available on Facebook and Instagram, even mentioned on their website as 499/Nil.

Based on this, I have said to take into consideration as I am old customer having prior relationship that you can't make partiality and all.

So I got reply again, but with some excuses that the request will be taken lately due to some technical issues and all, it's obvious the Executive was not same after some follow-up and fights, my request was taken for conversion through call, before that I had sent a mail that as per previous conversation and their instructions now the process can begin.