Amazon gift voucher/SBI Cashback card to bank/other credit card bill pay at 1.5% to 2.5% charges

Phonepe wallet option is gone from wallet 2 and wallet 1 is not working ..
Phonepe wallet option is available on "Wallet 2" (Read my post carefully).

First click on Freecharge wallet and enter dummy amex card number and then click on back option and you will get Phonepe wallet option.

@bhaveshS

Sbi cb is not going to otp page
But others are
SBI Cashback credit card otp page open, if you follow the process on "Wallet 2".

Sbi cb is not going to otp page
But others are
Phonepe wallet option is gone from wallet 2 and wallet 1 is not working ..
Please don't waste your time trying to buy 10000 Amazon pay voucher for 9500.

Amazon pay is available at much bigger discounts, from 6% using HDFC Millennia and up to 12.6% using HDFC Infinia, (after considering 2.95% fee and 70% points use)

Its not opening
Trick 2 - Still working, just now i paid (got "PHONEPE PVT LTD" merchant name on 2nd attempt).

Interesting fact -

8th May, i successfully pay through phonepe gateway and after that PhonePe card OTP not opening.

but today, 11th May, phonepe card otp page again start open without any issue.

I think we need to wait few days for our previous transaction settlement and then the PhonePe Card OTP page will start opening again.

Note - dnt try super-duper big amount.

@Heehaahee
@ARCHISMAN_DAS
@s1t2y3a3m6
@tanvi
@kushhh
@drsel
@Dharm
@Rohan

Rohan

Trick 2 - Still working, just now i paid (got "PHONEPE PVT LTD" merchant name on 2nd attempt).

Interesting fact -

8th May, i successfully pay through phonepe gateway and after that PhonePe card OTP not opening.

I think we need to wait few days for our previous transaction settlement and then the PhonePe Card OTP page will start opening again.

@Heehaahee
@ARCHISMAN_DAS
@s1t2y3a3m6
@tanvi
@kushhh
@drsel
@Dharm
@Rohan
Keep getting Merchant NameFX Mart Pvt. Ltd.

tanvi

Interesting fact -

@Heehaahee
@ARCHISMAN_DAS
@s1t2y3a3m6
@tanvi
@kushhh
@drsel
@Dharm
@Rohan
I tried
Otp page not coming🥲

BhaiyaJi

Kya faltu k attempt laga rakhe ho tum log

1st, 2nd, 3rd

Total time waste
Koi+dhanda+chota+nahi+hota+aur+dhande+se+bada+koi+dharam+nahi+hota.jpeg

ARCHISMAN_DAS

Interesting fact -

@Heehaahee
@ARCHISMAN_DAS
@s1t2y3a3m6
@tanvi
@kushhh
@drsel
@Dharm
@Rohan
Showing the mcc directly today in the transaction page..is that the previous one or they changed it?

• Screenshot_20240512_000918.jpg
    Screenshot_20240512_000918.jpg
    81.2 KB · Views: 35