All HDFC Bank Debit Card Apply Codes

@Abhishek012

What's the difference between "RRFL1" & "RRR01" then ????🥲🥲 I mean I have opened a Current Account recently and I just want a debit card worth lowest fees just to set the UPI Pin & register for Third Party Fund Transfer thingie after which even if I block the debit card it won't matter to me.

Suggest me something and confirm if it would work for the current account. Kindly revert back.

@Abhishek012

What's the difference between "RRFL1" & "RRR01" then ????🥲🥲 I mean I have opened a Current Account recently and I just want a debit card worth lowest fees just to set the UPI Pin & register for Third Party Fund Transfer thingie after which even if I block the debit card it won't matter to me.

Suggest me something and confirm if it would work for the current account. Kindly revert back.
"RRFL1" is lifetime free RuPay Platinum debit card code for Salary account but we can also use this code for HDFC Saving account and got Lifetime free card on saving account.

You will also get 20% upto 100 per month on mobile recharge/Utility bill pay offer on Amazon and 20% upto 100 per month on Swiggy.

Sunil R

"RRFL1" is lifetime free RuPay Platinum debit card code for Salary account but we can also use this code for HDFC Saving account and got Lifetime free card on saving account.

You will also get 20% upto 100 per month on mobile recharge/Utility bill pay offer on Amazon and 20% upto 100 per month on Swiggy.
will easyshop platinum DC get deactivated if we apply for rupay DC??