Rohith_Kumar_Sp
Only UPI payment you can load.Do you own Samsung phone? Prev you could load money to Paytm wallet through cc using Samsung wallet as well, not sure if it's working now or not.
Yes I have samsung phone and wallet not setup. I will try this.Do you own Samsung phone? Prev you could load money to Paytm wallet through cc using Samsung wallet as well, not sure if it's working now or not.
How can you please shareLoad money via Uber paytm with payzapp very good. I transfer 30000 without any issue and any extra charges.
Post not visible. Please share again or dm
All tricks outdated. Won't work anymore.Post not visible. Please share again or dm
No use as most of the tricks mentioned has been patched. Very few working and that also with some 1-2% chargesCan you PM this? No visible to me
Hi Vaibhav, could you please explain this methodjust now I added 2000₹ in Amazon pay wallet through netbabking using my wife's Airtel payments bank account. added money in Airtel mini kyc wallet through amex mrcc card. and successfully transferred it in bank account.
Note - I have used this method for 1st time. Maybe that's the reason it worked.
how much money I can rotate through this method to bank in month. Already my amex mrcc 1500*4 transactions done through mobiqwik -> Uber -> paytm (used 4 mobiqwik accounts). So looking for 20k spends for this month.
in detail so tht i can try transfering amount from my CC to bank account.done through mobiqwik -> Uber -> paytm (used 4 mobiqwik accounts).
bhai plz guide me also step by step so that i can also rotate. need this urgently as have lot of EMI to pay. Plz helpJitna possible tha. Bas koi better card hota like sbi club vistara prime aur jada profit hota.
I don't think it's working anymore.Hi Vaibhav, could you please explain this method
in detail so tht i can try transfering amount from my CC to bank account.
Oh are there any more working tricks, plz suggest!!I don't think it's working anymore.
Ye ho gaya tata bye bye, khatam.bhai plz guide me also step by step so that i can also rotate. need this urgently as have lot of EMI to pay. Plz help
Hi Rahul ji please let me know if rbl lazypay card still gives rewards for wallet load..is it for only payzapp or any other wallet like Paytm wallet also.. thank you in advance.Payzap wallet. I used my rbl lazypay cc(1% cashback on wallet load) and rotated 6 lakhs. Got 6k cashback from rbl and 2250rs from hdfc billpay.🤣
I was doing this from 2 months but now its viral so i don't think it will be available next month.
LazyPay Credit Card - w.e.f. October 09, 2023 - transactions on Fuel (9752, 5541, 5983, 5172, 5542), Rental (6513), Cash (6010, 6011), Quasi-cash (6051, 4829, 6529, 6050, 6530, 6534), Insurance (6300, 5960), Wallet (6540), Utilities(4900) and Government services (9399, 9402, 9405) not eligible for 1% cashback.Hi Rahul ji please let me know if rbl lazypay card still gives rewards for wallet load..is it for only payzapp or any other wallet like Paytm wallet also.. thank you in advance.
Thank you.. confirmation from Rahul ji would be better.. anyways everything is getting patched-up.. please share any card giving 2% for wallet load..LazyPay Credit Card - w.e.f. October 09, 2023 - transactions on Fuel (9752, 5541, 5983, 5172, 5542), Rental (6513), Cash (6010, 6011), Quasi-cash (6051, 4829, 6529, 6050, 6530, 6534), Insurance (6300, 5960), Wallet (6540), Utilities(4900) and Government services (9399, 9402, 9405) not eligible for 1% cashback.
If you have Axis ACE Credit Card then first load to Ongo RuPay Card Wallet.Thank you.. confirmation from Rahul ji would be better.. anyways everything is getting patched-up.. please share any card giving 2% for wallet load..