Additional New Trick to transfer Credit card to Bank Account

just now I added 2000₹ in Amazon pay wallet through netbabking using my wife's Airtel payments bank account. added money in Airtel mini kyc wallet through amex mrcc card. and successfully transferred it in bank account.

Note - I have used this method for 1st time. Maybe that's the reason it worked.

how much money I can rotate through this method to bank in month. Already my amex mrcc 1500*4 transactions done through mobiqwik -> Uber -> paytm (used 4 mobiqwik accounts). So looking for 20k spends for this month.
Hi Vaibhav, could you please explain this method
done through mobiqwik -> Uber -> paytm (used 4 mobiqwik accounts).
in detail so tht i can try transfering amount from my CC to bank account.

REGIUS24

Payzap wallet. I used my rbl lazypay cc(1% cashback on wallet load) and rotated 6 lakhs. Got 6k cashback from rbl and 2250rs from hdfc billpay.🤣

I was doing this from 2 months but now its viral so i don't think it will be available next month.
Hi Rahul ji please let me know if rbl lazypay card still gives rewards for wallet load..is it for only payzapp or any other wallet like Paytm wallet also.. thank you in advance.

LazyPay Credit Card - w.e.f. October 09, 2023 - transactions on Fuel (9752, 5541, 5983, 5172, 5542), Rental (6513), Cash (6010, 6011), Quasi-cash (6051, 4829, 6529, 6050, 6530, 6534), Insurance (6300, 5960), Wallet (6540), Utilities(4900) and Government services (9399, 9402, 9405) not eligible for 1% cashback.

REGIUS24

LazyPay Credit Card - w.e.f. October 09, 2023 - transactions on Fuel (9752, 5541, 5983, 5172, 5542), Rental (6513), Cash (6010, 6011), Quasi-cash (6051, 4829, 6529, 6050, 6530, 6534), Insurance (6300, 5960), Wallet (6540), Utilities(4900) and Government services (9399, 9402, 9405) not eligible for 1% cashback.
Thank you.. confirmation from Rahul ji would be better.. anyways everything is getting patched-up.. please share any card giving 2% for wallet load..

If you have Axis ACE Credit Card then first load to Ongo RuPay Card Wallet.

Merchant category - Telecom (unlimited 2% cashback on Axis ACE Credit Card)

Now use Ongo RuPay card to Wallet spend.