Alternative of Atlas

pscking

Hi Guys,

As Atlas has been drastically devaluated, Is there any other alternative for it?
My preference is for Accor hotels and Airmiles

Please note don't recommend Amex or SC, as these cards don't serve in my state.

sahilgulati5

Hi Guys,

As Atlas has been drastically devaluated, Is there any other alternative for it?
My preference is for Accor hotels and Airmiles

Please note recommend Amex or SC, as these cards don't serve in my state.
Same let me also know if u get some better option

ismail

Atlas now is good for 1st year, as it wud be difficult to touch 7.5L with all those exclusions. DCB is a good option

pscking

Start with HDFC Regalia Gold , spend some 7-10Lacs on it then push RM for infinia . You would get it.
Currently i own preferred salary account with HDFC and have HDFC millennia and Tata Infinity credit card with combine limit of 1.7 lakh
Any tips to get upgrade to Regalia Gold? Monthly salary 70k

You are not eligible for even Regalia gold, but Regalia Gold and Infinia do not give any extra points for airline and Hotel MCC codes.

Yes Reserve 5x (5900/year) will give you 9% return on travel dining fashion and Healthcare, only if you use the points to buy air tickets on the Yes Bank portal