Yes.. Recently I got the sms from federal Bank , that your revised limit is now 1 lac ..the scapia federal card was issued to me limit of 6.50 lac ..even paying with an adequate manner they reduced the credit limit by stated as per our policy your credit limit is now 1 lac only .☹️Scapia card is reducing limit. Mine got reduced from from 10L to 1.4L. Others also reported the same.
Jail me naheeb nahi ho rha hai habibi71 mai v bo kachhi kaliyon k saath khel raha hai
Scapia card is reducing limit. Mine got reduced from from 10L to 1.4L. Others also reported the same.
Don't cry for moon, if you only want to treasure it.Yes same, reduced from 4.4L to 1L.
Hi sorry didn't get the context of your first sentence. Thanks for sharing the articleDon't cry for moon, if you only want to treasure it.
sources told Inc42 that Scapia received a directive from Federal Bank to lower the credit card limit or even disable the cards of some users who have not been transacting actively.
“There is a possibility that the decision was taken against those customers whose credit scores have not been on par with the norms of credit card issuance by CIBIL,” the sources told Inc42.
Turmoil Strikes Scapia Customers As Federal Bank Slashes Credit Limits Of Cobranded Credit Cards
The travel fintech startup Scapia started receiving backlash on social media platforms after it abruptly slashed the credit limit of several of its credit card users..inc42.com
Mine from 105k to 40kScapia card is reducing limit. Mine got reduced from from 10L to 1.4L. Others also reported the same.
People are crying over something that is not feasible.Hi sorry didn't get the context of your first sentence.
I am also thinking on closing the card, but I read somewhere that federal will blacklist and not give another card in future. yours is still 1.4L, mine is reduced to 20k from 10LI have already requested them to cancel my card. From 10L to 1.4L not at all digestable! I took this card to overseas travel. I am using this card well and made overseas spends too. I was planning to buy Mac Book and iphone pro Max at Malaysia next month valued at 4L. What can I spend with 1.4L now???? Brainless idiots! How many are on the way to cancel scapia cards?
There is a cooling period of 3 months. After that you can apply for a core card.I am also thinking on closing the card, but I read somewhere that federal will blacklist and not give another card in future. yours is still 1.4L, mine is reduced to 20k from 10L
sent closure requestThere is a cooling period of 3 months. After that you can apply for a core card.
How easy/difficult is it to get core card approved from federal? Is it as easy as yes bank/kotak? Or pain in a** like baroda?There is a cooling period of 3 months. After that you can apply for a core card.
I have axis with 10L, Citi with 16L and hdfc 7L. Why should I reapply from this useless bank? I had applied only for zero forex since I travel. Meaning less now!I am also thinking on closing the card, but I read somewhere that federal will blacklist and not give another card in future. yours is still 1.4L, mine is reduced to 20k from 10L
Maybe who' Don't have strong backing.. for them mightSo RBI guidelines are at work here as well ..