Karvanna

- 1000 Rs Worth Voucher Every Month Even u Spend 1Lakh in anything (Wallet ,Rent,CC Bill Also)
- No Forex Charges (Other bank Charge 4%) On POS And Online Txn Only
- 2 Domestic Lounge Access Mostly Every Airport is there in the List
- Bonus 5000 Rs Worth Voucher When You Spend 5 Lakh in a year (This is Totally Seperate)
- Joining Fees 5900 incl tax (You will get Voucher Worth 5000)
- Annual Fees Waived Off If You Spend 3L in a year
- You Can redeem As vouchers In almost 30+ Brands (Flipkart,Amazon,Myntra Is Included)
Best Debit Card CC Bill Payers✌✌✌✌👌👌👌👌

Last edited by a moderator:

Anil_Singh

Ok. Here is my experience with RBL Bank digital savings account process.

* Everything was smooth until I reached the address section. It gave 'unserviceable address' error even though there is an RBL Bank branch in the same pincode I reside (approx 4 kms away from my home). So I closed chrome.

* Few mins later one executive called me and asked for the reason I did not continue with the digital savings account creation. I explained the issue to him. To my surprise, he said that there is no branch in the pincode I reside. I said that RBL Bank website shows that there is a branch. But he still denied and said that the website has outdated info and asked me to proceed with other serviceable address (relatives, friends etc). I denied and ended the call.

* Few mins later another executive called and asked same thing. I explained the issue to him too. He said that bank servers sometimes have issues while opening account using chrome. He guided me while opening account using bank app. He asked me to skip account funding and video kyc during account opening process because it was already 5pm. After opening my account and app setup, he directly asked me whether I would like to apply for some rewarding debit card to which I said yes. He gave detailed info on SPDC and took permission to apply for it. I funded the account with Rs.5900 using bank account details through gpay. Then he took the request for the same and asked me not to fund or transact above one lakh until my video kyc is completed. He said he will arrange for video kyc on monday around 10am. Then after 10-15 mins, I got another call for confirmation of SPDC.

My issue now is,
I do not see any virtual debit card in the app, not even the free virtual debit card. So I cant link my bank account to UPI in any app. What should I do now?

hks789

Ok. Here is my experience with RBL Bank digital savings account process.

* Everything was smooth until I reached the address section. It gave 'unserviceable address' error even though there is an RBL Bank branch in the same pincode I reside (approx 4 kms away from my home). So I closed chrome.

* Few mins later one executive called me and asked for the reason I did not continue with the digital savings account creation. I explained the issue to him. To my surprise, he said that there is no branch in the pincode I reside. I said that RBL Bank website shows that there is a branch. But he still denied and said that the website has outdated info and asked me to proceed with other serviceable address (relatives, friends etc). I denied and ended the call.

* Few mins later another executive called and asked same thing. I explained the issue to him too. He said that bank servers sometimes have issues while opening account using chrome. He guided me while opening account using bank app. He asked me to skip account funding and video kyc during account opening process because it was already 5pm. After opening my account and app setup, he directly asked me whether I would like to apply for some rewarding debit card to which I said yes. He gave detailed info on SPDC and took permission to apply for it. I funded the account with Rs.5900 using bank account details through gpay. Then he took the request for the same and asked me not to fund or transact above one lakh until my video kyc is completed. He said he will arrange for video kyc on monday around 10am. Then after 10-15 mins, I got another call for confirmation of SPDC.

My issue now is,
I do not see any virtual debit card in the app, not even the free virtual debit card. So I cant link my bank account to UPI in any app. What should I do now?
Wait 1-2 working days.

Just curious, if there is a branch near 4km why didn't you try for offline acc?
There are lot of issues related to online acc opening and debit freeze in TF.
I had a branch 35kms away and I got a contact number of an employee thru a friend. They came to my house and opened a zero bal aspire acc with initial funding of 1L the same day. Even opened the acc with my mobile number as acc number.

Anil_Singh

Wait 1-2 working days.

I had a branch 35kms away and I got a contact number of an employee thru a friend. They came to my house and opened a zero bal aspire acc with initial funding of 1L the same day. Even opened the acc with my mobile number as acc number.
Bro, heard about lazy people? I am one of them. Jokes apart, my bike is getting serviced and didn't want to go to the bank around 5pm using public transport. Ab kya hi bolu bhai. Waise, I am not comfortable with physical visits unless required.

Edit: Also, did not want to park more than 5k as mab. Reason mat hi pucho bhai. Bas bharosa nahi hai is bank par.

Anil_Singh

Wait 1-2 working days.

Classic and Signatue+ virtual cards are visible since yesterday evening.

CC_Exuberant

1.When do you get 5K rewards for annual milestone spends of 5 lakhs ? Is it as soon as you meet 5lakh spends criteria or at the end of 12 months ?
2. I completed 5 lakhs spends in 4 months , is it recommended to upgrade the card to Enterprise debit card to avail maximum benefits ?

PS:
I do spends 20+ lakhs using credit card. I do have currently 2 SIGNATURE PLUS & 2 HDFC PLATINUM debit cards issued to me and wife .

sheru

1.When do you get 5K rewards for annual milestone spends of 5 lakhs ? Is it as soon as you meet 5lakh spends criteria or at the end of 12 months ?
2. I completed 5 lakhs spends in 4 months , is it recommended to upgrade the card to Enterprise debit card to avail maximum benefits ?

PS:
I do spends 20+ lakhs using credit card. I do have currently 2 SIGNATURE PLUS & 2 HDFC PLATINUM debit cards issued to me and wife .
Don't upgrade to EDC.
I am not getting any cashback for last 2 months after using it on Mobikwik.

I'm thinking of downgrading to Sig+DC.