I tried for 1 month free, no other discounts after that.Has anyone availed cultfit free membership for 30 days through rupay select debit card? Do we get 30-40% extra discount after the 30 days free membership is done?
In GyM? Or online?I tried for 1 month free, no other discounts after that.
In GymIn GyM? Or online?
Ok did you use credit card or debit? Uco bank says they have special discount after this 30 days periodI tried for 1 month free, no other discounts after that.
Not sure about UCO bank, i used PNB select credit cardOk did you use credit card or debit? Uco bank says they have special discount after this 30 days period
Ok bro & did you availed all the services golf, spa etc?Not sure about UCO bank, i used PNB select credit card
I tried Spa as well and it was good. Spa options vary between cities. Please check if the Spa is available in your city before booking. Also for some you will need to call concierge to book the appointment but it's easy processOk bro & did you availed all the services golf, spa etc?
Ok bro thanks for the infoI tried Spa as well and it was good. Spa options vary between cities. Please check if the Spa is available in your city before booking. Also for some you will need to call concierge to book the appointment but it's easy process
Bro if we already have cultfit membership can we avail that one month or need a fresh admission?I tried Spa as well and it was good. Spa options vary between cities. Please check if the Spa is available in your city before booking. Also for some you will need to call concierge to book the appointment but it's easy process
T&C says only for new membership but i am not sure as i did not have any membership earlierBro if we already have cultfit membership can we avail that one month or need a fresh admission?
Can you share t&c Pdf or something?T&C says only for new membership but i am not sure as i did not have any membership earlier
You can check from below linkCan you share t&c Pdf or something?
CAN 2 PERSON USE SAME CULTFIT FOR DIFFERENT TIMMING IF I GO IN MORNING AND MY FRND IN EVENING IN 2 DIFFERENT GYM WILL THEY ABLE TO IDENTIFY ME OR WE BOTH CAN USEI tried for 1 month free, no other discounts after that.
Yes of course they know who is coming in the gym even if they don't they will eventually find that outCAN 2 PERSON USE SAME CULTFIT FOR DIFFERENT TIMMING IF I GO IN MORNING AND MY FRND IN EVENING IN 2 DIFFERENT GYM WILL THEY ABLE TO IDENTIFY ME OR WE BOTH CAN USE
Bhai, CAPSLOCK off nahin ho raha hai kya keyboard main? 😂DO THEY VERIFY YOUR IDENTY
I am using cult fit from past 3 years. They don't verify identity at cult centre.CAN 2 PERSON USE SAME CULTFIT FOR DIFFERENT TIMMING IF I GO IN MORNING AND MY FRND IN EVENING IN 2 DIFFERENT GYM WILL THEY ABLE TO IDENTIFY ME OR WE BOTH CAN USE
Which city? And you must be a single user of your membership or someone else also uses it?I am using cult fit from past 3 years. They don't verify identity at cult centre.