mnh007786
Delink paytm option from Uber then link againPer day limit ? Transaction window getting closed automatically now after transferring 2500.
No, i was using different cards but, thanks delinking worked 🙂Are you using new payzapp app card na ? delink your paytm wallet from uber and link again
Delink paytm option from Uber then link again
can you please send me also? I also don't have permissionActivate Amazon wallet UPI (full kyc) and transfer to bank or cc bill pay via Amazon wallet UPI
Check PM, i copy paste everything to you.
Can you share the trick with me please, I'm new here, I've registered today!Activate Amazon wallet UPI (full kyc) and transfer to bank or cc bill pay via Amazon wallet UPI
Check PM, i copy paste everything to you.
I dnt remember which trick you wanted to know but all tricks now over.Can you share the trick with me please, I'm new here, I've registered today!
No, I think you can use hdfc payzapp without hdfc account as well, did you try? Is it giving any error?Hi, I dont have hdfc payzapp. do I need hdfc savings account to use this trick?
That's a loss then.... Idk about SC ultimate but 2% is too muchI have one trick but it will take 2% + GST to transfer the money, You can use Credit Card , EMI and Wallet.
Yes but what can be done, it will be stuck in the walletThat's a loss then.... Idk about SC ultimate but 2% is too much
Okay.. Didn't consider that.Yes but what can be done, it will be stuck in the wallet
Snapay?I have one trick but it will take 2% + GST to transfer the money, You can use Credit Card , EMI and Wallet.
did u get it how to do the transfer?That's a loss then.... Idk about SC ultimate but 2% is too much
No, with charges i am gonna avoid doing so.did u get it how to do the transfer?
as of today I only know loading max 4k in paytm thrugh Uber app per month. do u know any other alternative. I am literally ran out of cash and I have 450000 credit limit.No, with charges i am gonna avoid doing so.
Apke wrk kr rha hai kya uber wali trick mere to payment gateway open hi nhi ho rha haias of today I only know loading max 4k in paytm thrugh Uber app per month. do u know any other alternative. I am literally ran out of cash and I have 450000 credit limit.
Do you own Samsung phone? Prev you could load money to Paytm wallet through cc using Samsung wallet as well, not sure if it's working now or not.as of today I only know loading max 4k in paytm thrugh Uber app per month. do u know any other alternative. I am literally ran out of cash and I have 450000 credit limit.