Not open for further replies.
Who is "they".?

It's not in the hands of savesage, I have always said merchant doesn't decide mcc code. It's the pg/bank who does.

If merchant misrepresented themselves when setting up payment system with the bank, sooner or later bank will correct it and if the mistake wasn't from the bank side but intentionally from the merchant side, they will have to bear losses/court case.

So when you say they, let me say, it's the pg/bank who changed it to the correct business nature of savesage, not savesage themselves changed it.
Bhai as a user for me it’s S@vesage .. do I care about if they did or someone behind them in the change did?
Frankly as a user I don’t care.. all I know is this app stopped working for the use case.

On a side note, if they are getting bad press - when they misrepresented themselves to PG/bank about nature of business - they would have evaluated pros cons of the same.

Bhai as a user for me it’s S@vesage .. do I care about if they did or someone behind them in the change did?
Frankly as a user I don’t care.. all I know is this app stopped working for the use case.

On a side note, if they are getting bad press - when they misrepresented themselves to PG/bank about nature of business - they would have evaluated pros cons of the same.
quite fair enough.

I was just wanting people to be aware enough of the nitty-gritty. Ofc savesage took advantage of bank's error by making reward bill payments only for few by bounding them to subscriptions. They deserve all the hate they get, tbh I feel they aren't getting enough hate.

Owner bullshitted on X saying @ashishlath what I have posted below. He knows the pg/bank made a fault of mcc code and when he started getting hate, he then resorted to technicalities and saying don't buy membership, for bills. Well then why you as the founder of the company tied bills to pro/elite memberships only? He wanted to take advantage of minor bank error which could have gotten his company alot of profit which isn't just unethical but fraud aswell as he knew what he was doing. He knew why users are coming to his platform.

1754654220188.webp

🚨 IDFC First Tap Debit Card - Pay CC Bills & Earn 2.5% Rewards!

You can now use it to pay your Credit Card bills via select BillDesk portals - and still earn 2.5% reward points! 💸

Please note, not all Billdesk platforms have DC option, and not all bank links give points. These are official billpayment links for all banks !

✅ Confirmed Working Portals (Rewards Given):

Axis Bank:
🔗https://pgi.billdesk.com/axiscard/index1.html

BOBCARD (Bank of Baroda):
🔗https://pay.bobcard.co.in/online-payment.html

❌ Not Working or Dont have DC Options :

💳 American Express
🔗https://www.billdesk.com/pgidsk/pgmerc/amexcard/amex_card.jsp

💳 HDFC Bank
🔗https://www.billdesk.com/pgidsk/pgmerc/hdfccard/HDFC_card.jsp

💳 ICICI Bank
🔗 https://www.icicibank.com/online-services/clicktopay

⚠️ Other BillDesk Links to Test : (Try with small amount first)

💳 SBI Card
🔗https://pgi.billdesk.com/pgidsk/pgijsp/sbicard/SBI_card.jsp

💳 Kotak
🔗https://pgi.billdesk.com/pgidsk/pgmerc/kotakcard/kotak_card.jsp

💳 HSBC
🔗https://www.billdesk.com/hsbccard/

💳 RBL
🔗https://pgi.billdesk.com/pgidsk/pgmerc/rtncard/index.jsp

💳 IndusInd
🔗https://www.billdesk.com/pgmerc/induscard/

💳 Standard Chartered
🔗https://pgi.billdesk.com/pgidsk/pgmerc/standardchartered/scb_card.jsp

💳 YES Bank
🔗https://pgi.billdesk.com/pgidsk/pgmerc/ybkcard/index.jsp

💳 IDFC First Bank
🔗https://pgi.billdesk.com/pgidsk/pgmerc/idfccard/IDFCCARD.jsp

💳 Federal Bank
🔗https://www.federalbank.co.in/credit-card-payment-options…

💳 AU Small Finance Bank
🔗https://pgi.billdesk.com/pgidsk/pgmerc/ausfcard/AUSFCARD.jsp

If you try these non verified BillDesk options for each bank, do comment if its working or not working. Thanks 🙌

- Akash X Post

🚨 IDFC First Tap Debit Card - Pay CC Bills & Earn 2.5% Rewards!

You can now use it to pay your Credit Card bills via select BillDesk portals - and still earn 2.5% reward points! 💸

Please note, not all Billdesk platforms have DC option, and not all bank links give points. These are official billpayment links for all banks !

✅ Confirmed Working Portals (Rewards Given):

Axis Bank:
🔗 pgi.billdesk.com/axiscard/index…

BOBCARD (Bank of Baroda):
🔗 pay.bobcard.co.in/online-payment…

❌ Not Working or Dont have DC Options :

💳 American Express
🔗 billdesk.com/pgmerc/amexcar…

💳 HDFC Bank
🔗 billdesk.com/pgidsk/pgmerc/…

💳 ICICI Bank
🔗 icicibank.com/online-service…

⚠️ Other BillDesk Links to Test : (Try with small amount first)

💳 SBI Card
🔗 pgi.billdesk.com/pgidsk/pgijsp/…

💳 Kotak
🔗 pgi.billdesk.com/pgidsk/pgmerc/…

💳 HSBC
🔗 billdesk.com/hsbccard/

💳 RBL

💳 IndusInd
🔗 billdesk.com/pgmerc/indusca…

💳 Standard Chartered

💳 YES Bank

💳 IDFC First Bank

💳 Federal Bank
🔗 federalbank.co.in/credit-card-pa…

💳 AU Small Finance Bank

If you try these non verified BillDesk options for each bank, do comment if its working or not working. Thanks 🙌

- Akash X Post
HTTP links proper copy nahi hue

Not open for further replies.