7) Kotak 811 Super DC:

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"New updated from SaveSage app -
https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.savesage.club&hl=en_IN

Credit Card bill pay on SaveSage app using Kotak 811 Super DC - 0.59% charges but 5% cashback upto Rs500 cashback per month. Debit card charges: 0.59% , MCC - 7392 (SAVESAGE SOLUTIONS PRI...)"

Note - Transaction under 1975 the charges are 0.59% beyond that it is 1.18%. Do multiple transaction of Rs1900. (1900x5 times + 500 = total 10k transaction).
Can anyone confirm whether this option still works with Kotak 811 super metal DC as well? Any recent changes for MCC code or name?

Also I read in a thread that we could see if cashback is earned for a transaction on instant basis in kotak app, so this CC bill payment should also be covered isn't it?

Thank you for your query. The amount ₹1.58 lakh bill it will be calculated has cumulative amount, includes all applicable previous and current transaction in total. You can pay the entire ₹1.58 lakh, or 50k in 3 part payments as per your choice and this will be calculated cumulatively.
I also have this doubt. In main post He has mentioned that we can spend maximum 1,60000₹ (for General or basic account)

So 1,60000 Rs. x 1.67% reward rate then it will be 10688 Rewards points and for basic account , we can get maximum 8000 rewards in a single calender month.

Can u clarify this ?

I have gone through first post but didn't get calculation.

Can anyone confirm whether this option still works with Kotak 811 super metal DC as well? Any recent changes for MCC code or name?

Also I read in a thread that we could see if cashback is earned for a transaction on instant basis in kotak app, so this CC bill payment should also be covered isn't it?
Savesage still working for Kotak 811 Super DC

I also have this doubt. In main post He has mentioned that we can spend maximum 1,60000₹ (for General or basic account)

So 1,60000 Rs. x 1.67% reward rate then it will be 10688 Rewards points and for basic account , we can get maximum 8000 rewards in a single calender month.

Can u clarify this ?

On first 50000 you will only get 2RP per 150.

I recently open wealth account of my father and got welcome rewards on it. Now I added my 10k MAB account in family banking. So will I also get the welcome reward points after upgradation or only the family group head.
@Abhishek012

Should i avoid pay bills on z@vo after the evening?? Is day time working good, without any issue???
Because some people experienced Hit or Miss issue to getting reward points..
Me too faced the same issue one time, where no reward against 6k bill payment...

Can u clarify this ?

First 50000 spends will earn 1X Rewards around 1000 points. Above 50000 spends accelerated reward rate of 10X. You need to spend 1.6L cumulatively to receive 8000 capped reward points.