Then I guess it’s tuffActually the bill amount is quite small ~1k .. and I'm trying to pay a large amount ~40k.
I don't think soAny way to pay loan emi via idfc debit card to earn point.
Zavo not giving debit option for loan emi.
Not possible maybe only 1k multiple times.in multiple accounts...maybe possible...Actually the bill amount is quite small ~1k .. and I'm trying to pay a large amount ~40k.
Total how much bills you’ve paidHi @Abhishek012
Any new tricks 😜 ready for July?....this month was really good i looted at the start itself...
Idfc 8k RP
RBL SPDC 1k
Indie 2k
Indus signature 1k RP
Sbi vdc 10k+
Almost near to 10k profit this month.....
Thx in advance 🙂 🙂 😃 😃
For CC payment I used only sbi vdc and pdc 10 lakh+Total how much bills you’ve paid
What is indie 2k and Indus 1k RP forHi @Abhishek012
Any new tricks 😜 ready for July?....this month was really good i looted at the start itself...
Idfc 8k RP
RBL SPDC 1k
Indie 2k
Indus signature 1k RP
Sbi vdc 10k+
Thx in advance 🙂 🙂 😃 😃
Indi signature debit card gives 2.5k monthly on debit card spends and this month I used it on Bajaj wallet load which was workingWhat is indie 2k and Indus 1k RP for
Where did you use RBL SPDC?Hi @Abhishek012
Idfc 8k RP
RBL SPDC 1k
Indie 2k
Indus signature 1k RP
Sbi vdc 10k+
Thx in advance 🙂 🙂 😃 😃
RBL SPDC you could use where?Hi @Abhishek012
Idfc 8k RP
RBL SPDC 1k
Indie 2k
Indus signature 1k RP
Sbi vdc 10k+
Thx in advance 🙂 🙂 😃 😃
Where did you use RBL SPDC?
In Amazon wallet .....now it is not workingRBL SPDC you could use where?
Can you pls guide more about indie oneIndi signature debit card gives 2.5k monthly on debit card spends and this month I used it on Bajaj wallet load which was working
And also I have another account in Indus that is privilege account for that I have signature debit card through that I was able to do only one transaction that's why I got only one 1k RP
If u are megastar...u can get 500 gems equal to Rs. 500 monthly by making credit card bill payments...50 gems per Rs.500 bill payments (not specific CC bill payments any other also considered above 500)Can you pls guide more about indie one
I've indie megastar account and have never used its debit card as such
Any tnc doc or something I can refer to or maybe if you can highlight
It will be credited... wait for 2 dayspaid bill via zavo,money deducted->transcation was success but dint credited to axis cc. will they refund self or i need to contact?anyone faced similar issue?