Which Debit Card to use for Credit Card Bill Payment in June 2025

Is there any benefit of using SBI VDC over normal SBI DC for CC payments anymore? The 50k daily limit is annoying.
ab sab barabar hain bhai, thuchuk thuchuk karna chor skte hain ab aap sabhi log aur apne apne rupay select debit card ki shaktiyo ko use kar sakte hain. But per transaction limit tk karna taki points limited na ho jaye.

Visa DC maybe charge some extra fee for GST challan, use IDFC Firstap RuPay DC.
Thanks for the help. Paid using IDFC Visa debit card.

@kwaver @Amit_1 Thanks for the help.. this time paid using visa debit card but found the way to split it after payment.

But for others help I want to share that Using HDFC payment gateway there are no charges for any debit card(VISA/RUPAY/MASTERCARD) and Axis gateway has fixed Rs.15 for visa/master debit card. ICICI gateway charged rs.10 rs.12 something but 0.15% additional so avoid that.

Thanks for the help. Paid using IDFC Visa debit card.

@kwaver @Amit_1 Thanks for the help.. this time paid using visa debit card but found the way to split it after payment.

But for others help I want to share that Using HDFC payment gateway there are no charges for any debit card(VISA/RUPAY/MASTERCARD) and Axis gateway has fixed Rs.15 for visa/master debit card. ICICI gateway charged rs.10 rs.12 something but 0.15% additional so avoid that.
ok "But for others help I want to share that Using HDFC payment gateway there are no charges for any debit card(VISA/RUPAY/MASTERCARD)" will we get the cashback for Kotak 811 Super DC and please help us with the transaction details like message we received for the otp and what is the CC code for for paying in HDFC payment gateway debit card(VISA/RUPAY/MASTERCARD)

I have no idea about Kotak 811 Super Dc cashback 😅😅.
For Rupay debit card transaction on HDFC gateway merchant name was "Goods and Service Tax Network" for Mcc code of it i have no exact answer... but i think it would be the other govt trxns category mcc. Maybe thats why @Abhishek012 might have suggested only IDFC First debit card...because I am sure that IDFC debit card gives points for government txns.
For Credit card, I haven't paid it yet using credit card...but as soon as i get hands on HDFC Biz black and use it then i will update it. But i think some people might know it here already.

I am planning to buy a car and will do down payment of around 3 Lakhs. Which is the best credit/debit card we can use?
Any card that gives you decent base return + milestone rewards can be good. Axis Atlas & HDFC Marriott Bonvoy come to mind immediately. If you are going with the card options that you have, try SBI cash back. But you have to ask your dealer to create online payment link which can be paid by credit card. If it works, then you can pay 1 lakh on the last day of the month & another lakh the 1st day of the next month & get 10k back

Is Goodscore giving 5% cashback for any amount using HSBC salary account debit card? or is there any other app that works with HSBC salary account debit card for cashback?

Guys, there is one more way to pay credit card bill using ANY card but with some convenience fees (0.9%).
See if any of your debit card is fetching more than that OR you are in some milestone in VISA/MC
It is by Airtel payments

Earlier it was free, i was always using that. Later they removed DC, now introduced again with fees