Which Debit Card to use for Credit Card Bill Payment in June 2025

This is so sad..... Was the best option available.... As there was no violation of T&Cs and still we were getting 0.5% or 1%

Will I get 1000 bonus for 50k using VDC in May>
Nobody knows, they haven't released proper milestones since april. Some people received them, but not everyone. Assume 0.25% return for now, and expect 0.5% if you hit the 1L milestone continuously.

Milestones are released manually, so it's entirely up to them when and how they choose to release them. It can take up to 150 days.

I could find good score to be an option to pay credit card bill via burgundy debit card.Is it working and any other way? need to pay few lakhs,anyone knows kindly help.
Other debit cards are rbl signature+(already payed 1 lakh)
hdfc platinum(paid nothing)

The Thread is titled ".....JUNE 2025" yet RBL EDC old tricks are still live? @Abhishek012 - are they still working brother?
RBL Enterprise Debit Card -

Ebixcash Full kyc Wallet UPI trick working -
1% charges and 5% upto 1000 cashback (Utility - 4900)

Phonepe app - some people told sometimes they got merchant name - "RECHARGE PP" (specially on mastercard variant), i cant give you 100% guarantee but some people told mcc code - 4814 (5% upto 500 cashback), just do Rs100 transaction and verify with RBL customer care.

Axis app - axis cc bill payment, i think MCC Code - 6300, you can use this for milestone benefit.

GoodScore app - above 2 lakhs cc bill payment, get debit card option, you can use this for milestone benefit.