No o oFriends
Slightly off topic.
Yes, I know lot of benefits with IDFC Wealth / Private.
But other side, are there any fees OR hidden T&C OR any mandatory things to be in that other than maintaining the balance ?
No o oFriends
Slightly off topic.
Yes, I know lot of benefits with IDFC Wealth / Private.
But other side, are there any fees OR hidden T&C OR any mandatory things to be in that other than maintaining the balance ?
Same month....I think...SBI VDC milestone of 1 lakh has to be hit in same month? Or can be in combined spends of 2-3 months?
5-7 business days505 error akar zavo me pymnt fail hogya tha.refund kitne din me ata he?
Not necessary to hit in 1 monthSBI VDC milestone of 1 lakh has to be hit in same month? Or can be in combined spends of 2-3 months?
Max. 180 days. It can come cumulatively. Keep using and forget about when will pts come because it do come no matter how late it is.SBI VDC milestone of 1 lakh has to be hit in same month? Or can be in combined spends of 2-3 months?
20k points nahi milenge aapko only 15k milenge, 5L spent pe 10k and milestone 5k that's itis my calculation correct
updated sbi RP
max 10k RP in a month and 10k bonus (per 1 lakh) reward points on spending
(calculating for for a monthly spend of 10 lakh)
so it comes Rs. 5000 in real cash if we convert 20k points to cash through credit card payment
is this correct or wrong???
Nxt monthSame month....I think...
milestone for 10 Lakhs , 5k kaise?20k points nahi milenge aapko only 15k milenge, 5L spent pe 10k and milestone 5k that's it
As per previous terms and condition by the SBI virtual debit card we would get points for spending and also bonus points same as received for spendingmilestone for 10 Lakhs , 5k kaise?
I think so, u can confirm contacting customer careView attachment 99781It's not showing anything in my case. Is that mean it's a normal savings account right?
Nothing to do if your card account is showing the credited money. Just wait and ignore itGuys i paid my credit card bill via sbi unipay, payment got deducted and received msg that money credited to hdfc card account but unipay is showing transaction is failed. What to do in this case?
It happened few times with me with amazon, flipkart, bajaj etc. but once it is credited in the destination bank, you need not worry at all atleast for the money.Guys i paid my credit card bill via sbi unipay, payment got deducted and received msg that money credited to hdfc card account but unipay is showing transaction is failed. What to do in this case?