Only for lucky people. Virtual card not working for most .Is this trick still working?
U can get physical rsdc for 10k mab by this way.
Not worth I feel
Only for lucky people. Virtual card not working for most .Is this trick still working?
No but transaction is failingvirtual RS debit card patched?
virtual RS debit card patched?
Customer care says its issue with payment gateway.No but transaction is failing
Yes. yesterday only. activated virtual dc, generated pin n redeemed cult voucher. all within 5-10 mins. Its a new ac. physical dc is isuued bt yet to deliverCustomer care says its issue with payment gateway.
Working with physical RSDC.
Anyone got lucky with Virtual RSDC in last one month or so?
Mine started working like week or 10 days back... Virtual rsdc generated 20 days back I thinkCustomer care says its issue with payment gateway.
Working with physical RSDC.
Anyone got lucky with Virtual RSDC in last one month or so?
Anything specific u did that it started working?Mine started working like week or 10 days back... Virtual rsdc generated 20 days back I think
I have physical card and generated virtual dc it was giving an error initially but card got generated successfully however it doesn't give me cvv for the same it's hidden and keep giving me connectivity issue error. I checked it's same bin range 65214 one and was able to register on rupayYes. yesterday only. activated virtual dc, generated pin n redeemed cult voucher. all within 5-10 mins. Its a new ac. physical dc is isuued bt yet to deliver
Move on as you did with your ex.I have physical card and generated virtual dc it was giving an error initially but card got generated successfully however it doesn't give me cvv for the same it's hidden and keep giving me connectivity issue error. I checked it's same bin range 65214 one and was able to register on rupay
Psu hai wo. Keep trying till u get.I have physical card and generated virtual dc it was giving an error initially but card got generated successfully however it doesn't give me cvv for the same it's hidden and keep giving me connectivity issue error. I checked it's same bin range 65214 one and was able to register on rupay
Deregister app and register again using mobile networkI have physical card and generated virtual dc it was giving an error initially but card got generated successfully however it doesn't give me cvv for the same it's hidden and keep giving me connectivity issue error. I checked it's same bin range 65214 one and was able to register on rupay
CVV is a 3 digit combination so 10*10*10=1000 combination and u will crack the code. Maybe hire a developer to run this script😜I have physical card and generated virtual dc it was giving an error initially but card got generated successfully however it doesn't give me cvv for the same it's hidden and keep giving me connectivity issue error. I checked it's same bin range 65214 one and was able to register on rupay
how about max try after which card will be blocked?CVV is a 3 digit combination so 10*10*10=1000 combination and u will crack the code. Maybe hire a developer to run this script😜
Bhai kya fadak parta h this is a do or die situation. You are also going nowhere with unblocked dc why not let's take a try to get the Cvvhow about max try after which card will be blocked?
Mil gya cvv lol app is also psu works in banking hours only. It gave me same error 2 times shown cvv on third ab transaction authentication on rupay mai dikkat na aai😅Bhai log kyu bechare ka card block kara rhe ho. App se mil jayega cvv. Try karne do 2-4 bar.
Bola tha psu hai. Thoda slow chalta haiMil gya cvv lol app is also psu works in banking hours only. It gave me same error 2 times shown cvv on third ab transaction authentication on rupay mai dikkat na aai😅
Transaction kar pa rhe ho ya nahi batana toMil gya cvv lol app is also psu works in banking hours only. It gave me same error 2 times shown cvv on third ab transaction authentication on rupay mai dikkat na aai😅
Payment gateway mai otp nhi aa rha tha but hogya generate voucher. More like issue with rupay rather than union. But overall this udaan account is great. Free 2 rsdc for first year and annual fees is 472 and aqb is 10k. I got account opened swiftly by just giving my ca member card.Transaction kar pa rhe ho ya nahi batana to
Money deducted from account?Payment gateway mai otp nhi aa rha tha but hogya generate voucher. More like issue with rupay rather than union. But overall this udaan account is great. Free 2 rsdc for first year and annual fees is 472 and aqb is 10k. I got account opened swiftly by just giving my ca member card.