On which biller bhai ? I paid bill at 1% convenience fees last week.
Yes if you have 4500 bills other than total threshold of Rs 2500 then prefer paying through amazon pay balance. Try small bills with airtel card and consume 2500 quota and then hop on to amazon pay balance.It’s charging 1.24% as conv fee now! Since the max cashback is 250, on a 4500+ amount, effective cashback gets reduced to meagre 4%!
Yeah! Paid through amazon only! AGC Zindabaad!Yes if you have 4500 bills other than total threshold of Rs 2500 then prefer paying through amazon pay balance. Try small bills with airtel card and consume 2500 quota and then hop on to amazon pay balance.
Yep. Or maybe server issueCan someone confirm if the older versions of the app are no longer working?
Android or ios ?Today I paid the electricity bill with no charges. App Ver: 4.117.2
i don't think entering custom amount is allowed in utilites bhai. Postpaid bill me to allowed hota hai.Is there any way to breakdown the electricity bill amount in smaller chunks?
If I have 5000 bill than can I part it 2500-2500 two transactions?
In that case paying usage fees is still significant
Split payment is Not allowed in jio postpaid billPostpaid bill me to allowed hota hai.
Yes it might be dependent on platform and the services we are using.Split payment is Not allowed in jio postpaid bill
via Airtel app
Does TataNue Infinity Still gives 5% cashback upto 2000 in utility bill payment ?Yes if you have 4500 bills other than total threshold of Rs 2500 then prefer paying through amazon pay balance. Try small bills with airtel card and consume 2500 quota and then hop on to amazon pay balance.
yes it doesDoes TataNue Infinity Still gives 5% cashback upto 2000 in utility bill payment ?
AndroidAndroid or ios ?
Can you please try a utility payment again ?Android
I have still not been charged once.
I don't have any bills pending. If you have one, just drop the details in DM. I will check and verify that.Can you please try a utility payment again ?
Just to be sure of Android version "Hack".
I will someway get the desired version on android.
Are convenience fee now being applied to u? If not, then please share the apk versionI don't have any bills pending. If you have one, just drop the details in DM. I will check and verify that.
Yesterday got charged for the Electricity Bill payment.Are
Are convenience fee now being applied to u? If not, then please share the apk version
ok so no more free transaction for electricity payment in airtel axis.Yesterday got charged for the Electricity Bill payment.
Even 1K is also worth it, charges 12.4ok so no more free transaction for electricity payment in airtel axis.
but still bills upto 2500-3000 are worth the usage fee.