Your biggest loot of 2022 | Lets discuss on TF Community

TechnoFino

Hey, TF Community Members,
Let's have some fun today... share your biggest "loot" of 2022.
Requesting everyone to not to DM random person for asking how 😂

Here I'm sharing few "loot" of 2022.

10 lakhs airmiles (United MileagePlus) earned in 2022

IMG-20230131-WA0015.jpg

Looted few items from Amaozn US (Worth $$$$$)
Screenshot_20230131_121441_Samsung Internet.jpg

Screenshot_20230131_121533_Samsung Internet.jpg
Screenshot_20230131_121758_Samsung Internet.jpg
Screenshot_20230131_121844_Samsung Internet.jpg
Screenshot_20230131_122021_Samsung Internet.jpg
Looted 7 lakhs amex MR points

IMG-20230131-WA0017.jpg

Looted 57k cashback using RBL Zomato Edition Black Credit Card
Screenshot_20220609-172401_Zomato.jpg

And few more....
Aab aapke baari.... batao aapne kya loota hain 2022 main. 😁

akshayhs

Dude you should keep an eye (whenn you are shopping) on Cashback monitor since you have American credit cards. Slickdeals as well

Bibind

IMG-20230131-WA0015.jpg

IMG-20230131-WA0017.jpg

And few more....
How is this possible...😱😱 U can share the tricks to us..😍

Avijeet

M feeling like a NOOB PRO MAX after reading this post .....
I was into CASHBACK Cards till the end of Sept 2022 ...

Total Cashback Earned in the calendar year 2022 from Axis Bank Ace & Flipkart Cards only is 1.15 L+

Sabyasachi

Total Cashback Earned in the calendar year 2022 from Axis Bank Ace & Flipkart Cards only is 1.15 L+
This amount cashback earned in how many months?

OneMileAtATime

How much was spent for this/ Return % if you have the number and if you don't mind revealing?

Ranjeetksj

by spending- United miles, RBL zomato cashback
referral + Spending- Amex MR points
Amazon US items - this is something not useful for normal Indian users...
Can you share the Amazon trick. As I do have a small business set up there and can be helpful for me. I do have US bank account & credit card too, if that's a pre requisite

for me this is the total cashback received is 13,771.99 on CB card, for reward points they are in the statement will get airpod pro 2nd gen through smart this year and 5800 something on sbi simply click for 1500 amazon voucher. amex mrcc has 14k something so will hit for 7k amazon voucher in 2023. this year it will around 30k worth or more of cb/product i will try to get on genuine spend this year

theglobalinvestor

IMG-20230131-WA0015.jpg

IMG-20230131-WA0017.jpg

And few more....
Wow... That's insane. What's your total annual spend on cc for 2022?