If you break up ! Does your heart get split

20 rs pm
250 per year ..

It's not that lively .. unless u have lot to sell or buy .
Not for you
No trading sections will ever be lively due to this

doraemon

20 rs pm
250 per year ..

It's not that lively .. unless u have lot to sell or buy .
Not for you
Offtopic,
Hey bro Maine apne saare members ke accounts vishesh karwa liye hai
I want to know will it be better to downgrade base Max variant to regular in order to lower mab?
Even if I downagrde will it in any way affect vishesh?
And dc will still be free na?
I am not at all want to keep money in. Those accounts so just ripping the benefits out of this programme

My plan is to fd that amount at 8% in au

@varun__goel_

Offtopic,
I want to know will it be better to downgrade base Max variant to regular in order to lower mab?
I am not at all want to keep money in. Those accounts so just ripping the benefits out of this programme

vishesh or vishlesh ?

varun__goel_

Offtopic,

@varun__goel_
You're under vishesh program. There's no need to downgrade account till you're enrolled in the programme.

There are very low chances that you will be kicked out of the programme. If it is done, then downgrade the accounts as per your choice🤷

Because I want to get benefitted without investing (wasting my funds at mere 3%)
I thought that even if I got downgrade I can again deposit 1 lac call Rm,get upgrade and cycle continues
Tu lamba jyega ek din 🤣.

Maintain at one place ..get cc move on

400 pm mil rha h more than ur intrest

doraemon

Because I want to get benefitted without investing (wasting my funds at mere 3%)
I thought that even if I got downgrade I can again deposit 1 lac call Rm,get upgrade and cycle continues
I just want confirmation
That in vishesh
I am not liable to maintain even 25k I e requirements of max account?