Technically next day. Got my application sms on a Saturday and confirmation call on Monday.No vkyc done so far for me as well. When did you receive Verification Call? I received Application SMS yesterday night and CIBIL and Experian Enquiry sms as well.
I have applied for Marquee today. Does it only have VISA INFINITE version or a Mastercard variant as well? If so, how can we choose one?
Also I am getting a blank screen on clicking the Video KYC link. Is there an alternate option to do KYC?
Bhai where did you try the card, also did you swipe twice at the same restaurant lounge ?Could. Worth a try. Did you miss payment of ₹2K or paid ₹2K less than TAD?
Yeah, I did this for a restaurant lounge with preset meals to get 2 meals.
Coimbatore airport. Yes.Bhai where did you try the card, also did you swipe twice at the same restaurant lounge ?
3 lac limit ??I have got my Yes Bank Marquee credit card received last week. Process was so smooth and approval was also very fast. They haven't asked for any income documents. Surprised with such fast process.
Yes they have 3 Lakhs limit3 lac limit ??
As per their MITC (most important terms and conditions) there are no fees for add on cards (PFA)also can someone please confirm are there any charges for the Marquee add on credit card ?
Actually there is no way to check the domestic lounge access balanceGuys pardon me as want able to go through the entire 60 pages of thread. How to check the lounge entitlements on marquee? It doesn't show up on dreamfolks.
any prior relationship ? also is it FYF or paid or LTF ?I have got my Yes Bank Marquee credit card received last week. Process was so smooth and approval was also very fast. They haven't asked for any income documents. Surprised with such fast process.
Oh I haven't received any verification call yet the agent told me its waived for me idk what's going on...Technically next day. Got my application sms on a Saturday and confirmation call on Monday.
Dont worry you will get it based on your Grandeur.... YES is always being lazy...Oh I haven't received any verification call yet the agent told me its waived for me idk what's going on...
Ya their agents are a bit lousy it seems...Dont worry you will get it based on your Grandeur.... YES is always being lazy...
You may remove a bit , dont be shy ... 😉a bit lousy
Welcome to the club 🙂Finally got marque. the vkyc error was a bit scary lol