S Sudbht TF Premier Yesterday at 5:47 PM #381 prashantsm said: Today I've received the call and they said application can't be reset Click to expand... Oh no. So what was their suggestion? Should be some option available. Maybe try to escalate it to next level.
prashantsm said: Today I've received the call and they said application can't be reset Click to expand... Oh no. So what was their suggestion? Should be some option available. Maybe try to escalate it to next level.
P prashantsm TF Buzz Yesterday at 5:52 PM #382 Sudbht said: Oh no. So what was their suggestion? Should be some option available. Maybe try to escalate it to next level. Click to expand... I've escalated to pno and representative said to wait for 180 days
Sudbht said: Oh no. So what was their suggestion? Should be some option available. Maybe try to escalate it to next level. Click to expand... I've escalated to pno and representative said to wait for 180 days
RAMESH BABU N TF Legend Yesterday at 6:36 PM #383 prashantsm said: I've escalated to pno and representative said to wait for 180 days Click to expand... By then, Edge+ will be gone out of the top league. Who knows, you may get EDGE++
prashantsm said: I've escalated to pno and representative said to wait for 180 days Click to expand... By then, Edge+ will be gone out of the top league. Who knows, you may get EDGE++
P prashantsm TF Buzz Yesterday at 6:45 PM #384 RAMESH BABU N said: By then, Edge+ will be gone out of the top league. Who knows, you may get EDGE++ Click to expand... Who knows sir, might be at that time eedge++ might come😄
RAMESH BABU N said: By then, Edge+ will be gone out of the top league. Who knows, you may get EDGE++ Click to expand... Who knows sir, might be at that time eedge++ might come😄
SplendorSuperman TF Ace Yesterday at 7:17 PM #385 Sudbht said: To which email ID you have escalated and how many days it took to reset it? Click to expand... It was last year in July. csb.grievance@jupiter.money
Sudbht said: To which email ID you have escalated and how many days it took to reset it? Click to expand... It was last year in July. csb.grievance@jupiter.money
Dr.AMAN TF Premier Yesterday at 7:31 PM #386 Jupiter roasting SBI, Tataneu, Onecard, Scapia and kiwi all in 1 instagram post🤣
S Sudbht TF Premier Yesterday at 7:56 PM #387 SplendorSuperman said: It was last year in July. csb.grievance@jupiter.money Click to expand... how many days it took to resolve it?
SplendorSuperman said: It was last year in July. csb.grievance@jupiter.money Click to expand... how many days it took to resolve it?
Gau₹av TF Legend Yesterday at 9:14 PM #388 In my case, SBI Frauds Pvt Ltd ka 3 saal se lunch hi chal raha hai