diwakernori
DM sent tqIf anyone wants to apply DM me for referral. You get 500rs welcome bonus when applied thru referral making it literally free.
Tq very muchDM sent tq
If you apply thru referral you get 500 ₹ welcome benefits tooGuys,
Whoever had the issue like applied previously but not approved and now no way to apply for edge+ then the application refreshed for all and can now apply edge+ with Rs.499 as joining fee & then LTF but in return will get Rs.1499 prime membership.
So check it out.
Bhai abb toh hogaya.If you apply thru referral you get 500 ₹ welcome benefits too
Bhai 1 doubt.If you apply thru referral you get 500 ₹ welcome benefits too
What's the use ? They aren't providing the card even in metro city pincodes. Applied again rejected again...Guys,
Whoever had the issue like applied previously but not approved and now no way to apply for edge+ then the application refreshed for all and can now apply edge+ with Rs.499 as joining fee & then LTF but in return will get Rs.1499 prime membership.
So check it out.
Don't know as I never used jupiter.Bhai 1 doubt.
What if somone already have jupiter app but didn't apply for edge+ card?
Not sure if that still works for existing jupiter because as I remember it no where asked to add referral code.
Might be I missed too. So, correct me if I am wrong.
It approved for me. I guess it depends on location where CSB branch exist.What's the use ? They aren't providing the card even in metro city pincodes. Applied again rejected again...
Try + or - 1 or 2 numbers nearby pincodesAny working pin code/area to get card (my current area pin code of Noida is not working)
You can ignore it. Some old TnC.*For first 2 lakh users. No Annual Fee, ever! : How to check this condition?