Which Debit Card to use for Credit Card Bill Payment in May 2025

The transaction in zavo app is also POS-RUPAY/LEGALPAYTECH.

I haven't used zavo app.

I did use goodscore but that was in different account not this. Hence wondering.

Check ur inbox and for may msg related to this...or any app similar amount msg ...u will get to know where it was used...if u had turned off offline...then call CS and ask about the transaction...

Note: sometimes online transaction will also get as POS XXX TRANSACTION

I usually delete sms/emails. Quite an OCD. All I can see is online/mobile app banking. Only online trxns were on on the rupay card.

@Abhishek012

bhai i recently used idfc visa classic card and got 2000 reward points,
after looking at this post i got firstap rupay, not activated yet
now in sometime will be upgrading to wealth account
so if i use firstap right now with visa classic getting 2000 rp,
will i get 8000 welcome reward point if used same firstap with wealth debit card or should i wait for wealth card and then use firstap
IDFC now change their t&c, now online one time you will get welcome rewards. No matter which debit card you used.

After upgrade to Wealth account, use first time your Firstap RuPay debit card and get 8000 welcome reward point.

No need to wait for your Wealth card, if account successfully upgraded then use Firstap RuPay debit card.

Tips: use Zavo app for credit card bill payment and get 8000 welcome reward point (wealth account).

@
Ya, goodscore app >> 2 lakhs+ cc bill pay use your IDFC Visa/mastercard debit card and get rewards

Or use Zavo app >> IDFC Firstap RuPay debit card for under 1 lakh cc bill payment (1 lakh Firstap RuPay DC limit is daily limit, pay everyday 1 lakh).
Will RBL EDC work via good score ?? As this is utility mcc if not any other app to use

Does anyone know if there is any way to pay amex bills using idfc firsttap? Zavo doesnt have the option to pay amex.
I'm on the 10x rewards for idfc firsttap and would like to make a 60K amex payment using it for maximum rewards extraction.
any support here is really appreciated.

Does anyone know if there is any way to pay amex bills using idfc firsttap? Zavo doesnt have the option to pay amex.
I'm on the 10x rewards for idfc firsttap and would like to make a 60K amex payment using it for maximum rewards extraction.
No way to pay amex bill with idfc debit card for reward points 🥲

Is idfc firsttap rewards for cc bill pay over??
Just made a cc bill pay via zavo using idfc firsttap of 15K. Transaction showing in the idfc app with merchant name "POS-RUPAY/LEGALTECH" but no reward points were credited. Normally the RPs are credited instantly. Hopefully it gets credited after an hour or so.
update: i just realised I have hit the cap of 8K RPs for this month. I'm on general a/c.

Not possible as amex are only bbps which doesn't give rp on idfc.