Which Debit Card to use for Credit Card Bill Payment in May 2025

will Indus signature debit gives rewards on the goodscore??? @Abhishek012
Anyone kindly confirm indusind select visa/MasterCard works in good score and fetching points
Guys anyone where to use indus signature card debit card....? @Abhishek012 ??
Us there any way to gwt rewards for indusind debit card using bill payments?
Use Goodscore app for Indusind debit card.

The second happened to me for yes bank itself... i didn't even get a notification on the reversal....later just was looking into statement and saw the money refunded then saw the credit card statement....their also same that transaction itself disappeared.....be careful
already paid minimum due via upi to be safer side

@Abhishek012 paid my yes bank cc bill through good score got message from yes bank payment received subject to realization. Also got message from bank amount spent through your debit card. But good score showed 'your payment of RS---- was unsuccessful.If money is deducted , it will be refunded within 24 hours" Please clarify will it get refunded back to my bank or it is successfully paid to my card?
update: good score now showing bill payment as successful "khatron ka khiladi app hai ye to- maut ko chuuu ke zat se wapas ata hai🤣 "

I have SBI prime credit card for which I need to send another 11000 to complete the milestone benefit for the quarter because new quarter will start from June 1st before that I need to spend it it's a master card variant anybody have any solution on this
What quarter system are you thinking about? Generally quarters are defined as Jan-Mar, Apr-Jun, Jul-Sep, Oct-Dec