Everyday day time app is not working try after evening or after sometime.@Abhishek012 in savesage app shows temporary paused due to high traffic.
also, unable to change mobile no. for card payment, as my card is linked to another ph. no.
If i pay cc bill using 811 dc will i get cb???Everyday day time app is not working try after evening or after sometime.
Most probably yes. But, kotak, being kotak. Nobody can guarantee.If i pay cc bill using 811 dc will i get cb???
Does they support DC??Alternatively you can use Sriram one app for cc bill payment.
Benifits-
Try paying more thann 100 rupees per cc bill payment on each transaction and you can earn 5 rupees worth sriram coins on every transaction. (Note -Maximim 5 payments are allowed per creditcard per month, and payments should be done via sriram one UPI only) and you can use sriram coin for bill payment like inopay.
You can save ₹25 per card for 500 rupees of payment.
After this payment for every card you can use inopay for rest of the due amount.
Ye chillar ikattha karne ki trick pakka Arindom baba ki hogiAlternatively you can use Sriram one app for cc bill payment.
Benifits-
Try paying more thann 100 rupees per cc bill payment on each transaction and you can earn 5 rupees worth sriram coins on every transaction. (Note -Maximim 5 payments are allowed per creditcard per month, and payments should be done via sriram one UPI only) and you can use sriram coin for bill payment like inopay.
You can save ₹25 per card for 500 rupees of payment.
After this payment for every card you can use inopay for rest of the due amount.
No they don't. Only UPIDoes they support DC??
Appreciate your effort in sharing tricks in the forum, but people pay lakhs of bill every month.Alternate method for 1 percent instant cashback instead of using sbi rewards ...
Most of us are already aware but just posting for everyone's benefit...
Download innopay and 1st creditcard billpayment above 10k gives 100 innocoins which can be used to pay next payment
Say if you have 50k credit card bill pending
1. Download innopay and make initial payment of 10k and don't forget to apply coupon code.
2. Make next pending installment using 100 innocoins
3. Logout the app and login using new number and repeat the same steps..it doesn't need kyc so you login with any number From your family or friend
It doesn't need any debit card and it's better than sbi rewards as the cashback is instant and can be used as temporary fix until we get new idfc trick up and running
You may use my refferal code if you want to Express your thanks !
Refferal code : SDPPAOKT
This may help small bill payers say below 50k and would help users with no sbi virtual dc. Also, there is no waiting for additional bonus rewards for milestone.Appreciate your effort in sharing tricks in the forum, but people pay lakhs of bill every month.
Definitely not worth the effort and how many new accounts would they need to keep opening everytime they want to pay CC bill of mere 10k
1. You can use it on any platform. Same reward rate.Recently got SBI virtual DC,
Have few Question.
1. which is the best platform or app to pay cc bill of any bank
2. will i get 1% value if bill amount is less than 50k
3 will i get 1% value if bill amount is more than 50k (will i get 1k cashback for 1Lakh payment)
4. Milestone will activate after 50K only.
1. Phonepe, Mobikwik in my opinionRecently got SBI virtual DC,
Have few Question.
1. which is the best platform or app to pay cc bill of any bank
2. will i get 1% value if bill amount is less than 50k
3 will i get 1% value if bill amount is more than 50k (will i get 1k cashback for 1Lakh payment)
4. Milestone will activate after 50K only.
4th point kab se change hua hai bhai ?1. Phonepe, Mobikwik in my opinion
2. 0.5% is base rewards, milestone is for each 1lakh spend (aggregated) within a FY
3. Same as 2
4. Milestone has changed from 50k to 1lakh now. Earlier I used to get milestone points at the rate of 1000points/50k spend, but now it's credited at a rate of 1000points/1lakh
Since last month, at least for me it has happened. Not sure if they will post the remaining points later at the end of FY.4th point kab se change hua hai bhai ?