just did a trail transaction and called RBL custcare for MCC, they said system down and call back in 1 hr... standard RBL response 😀do transaction and know the mcc
do transaction and know the mcc
Got the mcc from cuat care, it's 6300.FREECHUTIL or Freecharge Payment Tech have same MCCs. Have got points for both before.
But sniffing around in other threads, it seems Freecharge has changed its MCC. Hence even I didnt get points for my 23rd May transaction. I just wanted to confirm the same, hence asking.
im confused bro
I'm anyways going to take the chance. got a 1 lakh payment for axis atlas. gona use rbl spdc. Anyways We'll get to know by 20th Jul.im confused bro
I didnt get points for one transaction of 15K on 23rd May. Asked for its MCC yesterday, cust care said ask over email, cant tell previous months transaction MCC over call.
Then asked for MCC of another transaction of 85K done on 1 June, it was 6300.
6300 should get you points, but was the MCC on 23rd May different? As I didnt get points for the same.
6300 is not eligible
this T&C doesnt mention 6300 as exclusion... and I think this one is from Apr 2024.6300 is not eligible
Milega bhai, SPDC par milega, EDC pe nahin.6300 is not eligible
No, it will take ur PAN card to fetch the score onlyZavo app also needs subscription like GoodScore?
Even I didn't receive any cashback for the first week of May transaction made on my EDC. Guess freecharge is gone now.FREECHUTIL or Freecharge Payment Tech have same MCCs. Have got points for both before.
But sniffing around in other threads, it seems Freecharge has changed its MCC. Hence even I didnt get points for my 23rd May transaction. I just wanted to confirm the same, hence asking.
i entered pan, it is now asking to subscribe to Prime for 49rs for 3 months -No, it will take ur PAN card to fetch the score only
Zavo accepts only Rupay cardsDoes zavo give cashback on Indusind exclusive debit card ?
I dont know the present MCC for standalone Freecharge (which was 4900 and eligible for EDC cb).Even I didn't receive any cashback for the first week of May transaction made on my EDC. Guess freecharge is gone now.
₹240 charges also applied LOL, guess will stick to UPI for CC payments
Let it show for Prime, Don't click on it, just remove it by clicking elsewhere on the screeni entered pan, it is now asking to subscribe to Prime for 49rs for 3 months -
Edit: found the option, thank you
says who ....6300 is not eligible
Did you find out why it's happening?Trying to pay from freecharge using hdfc platinum dc but it says suspicious activity on the device and not moving forward