The IDFC Rupay you mentioned here is the sticker or the debit card?Zavo, used yesterday and today. rewards are instant with IDFC Rupay.
Yea that sticker one is Rupay one.The IDFC Rupay you mentioned here is the sticker or the debit card?
To IDFC rewards portal one.Which customer care did you talk to ?
Yep, IDFC. Well, I've been waiting for almost a week and nothing happened. Hence I contacted customer support. I paid another one today with the same merchant name. Lets see if I get anything for that. Customer support person did mention that it takes 7 - 14 days in case the RP aren't credited instantly, if eligible.IDFC ? yes eligible. Enjoy.
I had exhausted the daily limit for the Rupay card so had to use the visa.Use RUPAY IDFC only to avoid devaluation
Nope, didn't get any RP. I wonder if I'm doing something wrong. And the same was mentioned by the CC person that the RP is instant.did you get the RP through this when you saw this merchant name as RP is instantaneous after the transaction nowadays
Yes you can generate sbi vdc via yono app or internet banking and start use instantly. But rewards start reflecting after 90 -120 days for new account. If you have patience then go for it.If I open an account today, would I be able to generate Virtual DC online? Or have to wait for few days before I can apply for VDC?
Were you even following the topic? Phonepe app + rupay idfc card stopped working many weeks ago. Abhishek shared about it the same day when it stopped. So you wont get anyt points now as MCC changed to 6012 and IDFC provides no benefits for 6012.To IDFC rewards portal one.
Yep, IDFC. Well, I've been waiting for almost a week and nothing happened. Hence I contacted customer support. I paid another one today with the same merchant name. Lets see if I get anything for that. Customer support person did mention that it takes 7 - 14 days in case the RP aren't credited instantly, if eligible.
I had exhausted the daily limit for the Rupay card so had to use the visa.
Nope, didn't get any RP. I wonder if I'm doing something wrong. And the same was mentioned by the CC person that the RP is instant.
@Abhishek012 I wonder if I'm doing something wrong. I paid using phone pay app directly using the debit card option, using the IDFC Rupay card. So it should've worked, right?
Isse kehte hai neo/buzz momentWere you even following the topic? Phonepe app + rupay idfc card stopped working many weeks ago. Abhishek shared about it the same day when it stopped. So you wont get anyt points now as MCC changed to 6012 and IDFC provides no benefits for 6012.
I don't use 95% of things discussed here but still read things. Have a habit of reading a book called TechnoFino.
Yea, that's my bad. I generally don't have the time to follow CC stuff. I used have time, but I don't have the time these days. I was active back in the day, but my current aim is to retire in the next year or so. So I'll probably get back into it at some point. But either way, the important task was to pay the bills on time lol.Were you even following the topic? Phonepe app + rupay idfc card stopped working many weeks ago. Abhishek shared about it the same day when it stopped. So you wont get anyt points now as MCC changed to 6012 and IDFC provides no benefits for 6012.
I don't use 95% of things discussed here but still read things. Have a habit of reading a book called TechnoFino.
nah, trnx is failed, received refunded back to idfc and paid via cred.Did you speak to the customer care they were very prompt.
For IDFC cards, nothing there much for direct payments. Options were many but now most dead or MCC changed to 6012.Yea, that's my bad. I generally don't have the time to follow CC stuff. I used have time, but I don't have the time these days. I was active back in the day, but my current aim is to retire in the next year or so. So I'll probably get back into it at some point. But either way, the important task was to pay the bills on time lol.
But continuing on this, if you're aware of any other way (I read about the app on page 158, but since it requires PAN, I wanna stay away from it for now), please do suggest. Thanks.
IDFC Firstap RuPay DC - Daily limit is 1 lakh per day.I had exhausted the daily limit for the Rupay card so had to use the visa.
Nope, didn't get any RP. I wonder if I'm doing something wrong. And the same was mentioned by the CC person that the RP is instant.
@Abhishek012 I wonder if I'm doing something wrong. I paid using phone pay app directly using the debit card option, using the IDFC Rupay card. So it should've worked, right?
But it still provides for SBI VDC right?Were you even following the topic? Phonepe app + rupay idfc card stopped working many weeks ago. Abhishek shared about it the same day when it stopped. So you wont get anyt points now as MCC changed to 6012 and IDFC provides no benefits for 6012.
Ya, MCC Codes are eligible for 2.5% upto 400 cashback.@Abhishek012 Credit Card Bill Payment Through GoodScore via hdfc millennia dc eligible for 2.5% cashback it is confirm?
yes it doesBut it still provides for SBI VDC right?
Is there any convenience charges?@Abhishek012 Credit Card Bill Payment Through GoodScore via hdfc millennia dc eligible for 2.5% cashback it is confirm?