Are you still getting debit card option ? I dont see it now in the good score appFor me, payment deducted from Bank. Phonepe gateway shows success however redirect o good score gives "transaction failed".
Debit card option removed permanently from goodscoreAre you still getting debit card option ? I dont see it now in the good score app
@aditya128 Sir ji ho gaya thanks for ur 🙏 acha khasha loot rehe the share karne ka jarurat nahi tha commander hai lifetime goal 😄
Just now I paid through Goodscore with debit card. the payment was successful but didn't get credited to the card. Its showing as pending. but I was able to pay with debit card only.Are you still getting debit card option ? I dont see it now in the good score app
the debit card option doesn't show up , how were you able to do this ?J
Just now I paid through Goodscore with debit card. the payment was successful but didn't get credited to the card. Its showing as pending. but I was able to pay with debit card only.
Whats the latest?the debit card option doesn't show up , how were you able to do this ?
Amount deducted or not?I just tried paying on goodscore, can see debit card option but it showed failed after otp and the transaction details shows pending.
Edit: got rp already in idfc app
Amount deducted. Reward points credited. But transaction showing failed in Pending state and it showed "failed" at the time of execution.Amount deducted or not?
Savesage with extra charges, others went off within few hours #arindom_influence🤣so zavo is done? won't give any RP using idfc first tap? i went back till page 158, there are too many conversation on this thread and good something is also dead i suppose. so what option we have?
have you contacted to BBPS Support?It goes to pending, but amount got deducted received RPs in IDFC App but I believe it will get credited to card even though the goodscore app showed the transaction as failed.
nope, it happened earlier with other members here using goodscore app so it's fine, I am sure it will get credited or in worst case I will get the money back.have you contacted to BBPS Support?
For which card did you pay. I have paid for icici. Same thing happened to me alsoAmount deducted. Reward points credited. But transaction showing failed in Pending state and it showed "failed" at the time of execution.
It’s showing for methe debit card option doesn't show up , how were you able to do this ?