Ek id se threadIt is my thread
Millniea. If u want regalia do High value transaction but maintain same 2k.Cool. Btw what card can someone expect pre-approved if they maintain 2lakh mab in HDFC?
its inconsistent in apps. sometimes you have to swipe, sometimes you have to use back button in app on top leftDo back gestures work in like most apps or you need to use back button in some ?
ok I am already paying bills via hdfc billpay of around 2 lakhs per month. That should be a high value transaction right? And what do you mean by maintain same 2k?Millniea. If u want regalia do High value transaction but maintain same 2k.
Hdfc gives the pre approved in like 6-8 month
Chup beth madarchod thread meri hai.It is my thread
Why would you pay 2 lakh when u can get 750 on 75k ..ok I am already paying bills via hdfc billpay of around 2 lakhs per month. That should be a high value transaction right? And what do you mean by maintain same 2k?
Should I do NEFT to my account or out of the account?Why would you pay 2 lakh when u can get 750 on 75k ..
I meant even neft rtgs counts
See if u get lucky u get lucky. You just have to wait
At 2 -3 lakh get idfc select bruh .Should I do NEFT to my account or out of the account?
I pay all my bills through billpay since that is the only rewarding DC I have rn
Alright thank you bro. Love you no homoAt 2 -3 lakh get idfc select bruh .
Keep doing neft back and forth from your account ..
& Just maintain u will get it eventually .
Don't have to do anything fancy
N o t h I n gI don't like curved glass + green line issue.
Made me skip both Samsung and OnePlus.
I choose nothing
That's 2a not 2N o t h I n g