URGENT: Need ₹10L by 5pm today!

theglobalinvestor

Seriously, Just For Fun!

You have an unforeseen emergency today around noon 12pm and you need ₹10L in your account by 5pm today or you die. How do you get it?

This is just for fun, but maybe it'll prompt some folks without an emergency fund to think twice and implement one.

1) Transfer Credit Card Limit to bank by any means (you know what I mean) even if it involves some charges.
2) Break your FDs and all those investments which can be liquidated instantly.
3) Ask friend or family members.
4) If you have some pre-approved loan or credit limit, apply them. For eg- Cred Cash, Paytm also gives pre-approved loan to its customers, PaisaBazar and all.
5) Apply for loans with banks you have good relationship.
6) Apply for loans from any bank.

This is the exact sequence I would follow if I need 10 lakhs by 5 PM of the day. I personally find Credit Cards to be very helpful in such scenarios.

Withdraw cash from credit cards.

Generally, it is 40% of your total credit limit. Means that if you have credit cards with total credit limit of Rs 25Lacs, then you can withdraw Rs 10Lacs from bank ATMs.
LOL...they charge hefty interest on that. There are other methods by which you can transfer your credit card limit to bank account. You can make wallet reload, rent and education fees payment. And there are other tricks too!

But you are already dying, right. So why worry about the interest? 😆
You will die peacefully.😂😂

Better argument:
You have withdrawn cash, you are not dying because somehow you managed to gather 10 lakhs. Now you have to pay interest, so you have to worry about the interest. So, withdrawing cash directly was not a good option. Now, the interest component is enough to make someone die financially.

PS: Maut ko to log yuhin badnaam karte hai...takleef to zindagi deti hai

If there is life n death situation then max out credit card is best option no matter how much processing fees u have to pay then u can take loan on ur credit card then u can go with Chinese loan apps

Seriously, Just For Fun!

You have an unforeseen emergency today around noon 12pm and you need ₹10L in your account by 5pm today or you die. How do you get it?

This is just for fun, but maybe it'll prompt some folks without an emergency fund to think twice and implement one.
If it's Medical Emergency & u don't have a medical insurance, then go to Rajasthan's Hospital asap😜😆