Try now, they are accepting, visit branch and apply@TechnoFino i was told by cc that they are not accepting c2c application from 5 tier 1 cities. Mumbai , Delhi , chennai and 2 more .
Any idea if it still works from tier 1 cities ?
If one does not fulfil the income criteria , how will the online process move further ? If you enter any salary less than 2 lac , it gives you the message that you are not eligible. You can try it online.But if we apply online, as you mentioned, they may ask for income docs. Since i do not qualify for your income criteria, but qualify for c2c (Having regalia with 4L+ limit).
What would be your opinion to get better approval chances, C2C online or offline?
Please guide.
I think the best way is offline for c2c.If one does not fulfil the income criteria , how will the online process move further ? If you enter any salary less than 2 lac , it gives you the message that you are not eligible. You can try it online.
HeyI have ICICI Rubyx with 4L limit, should I apply for SC Smart card(or any other SC card) and then upgrade to SC Ultimate? What is the probability of getting an initial limit of 4L on the SC card if I apply for C2C?
Or should I wait for my ICICI limit to cross 5L and then follow the same process?
upgrade your regalia to DINERS BLACK for same reward rate.I have 5L limit on hdfc regalia. I applied for SC Ultimate online, but they rejected me straight away (without asking for income proof). @TechnoFino, what to do next
My regalia on MC logo is 4 months old is it possible to get DCB (i'm fine if paid also, not expecting FYF and LTF since DCB've unlimited lounge facility).upgrade your regalia to DINERS BLACK for same reward rate.
self employed?I have 5L limit on hdfc regalia. I applied for SC Ultimate online, but they rejected me straight away (without asking for income proof). @TechnoFino, what to do next
No, MNC employeeself employed?
I was preferring SC Ultimate because of gift vouchers.upgrade your regalia to DINERS BLACK for same reward rate.